EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.69

$23.50

Savings of: $10.81 (46% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(3)
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

THIS IS GREAT!!

Posted by Reviewer1124651 on Jul 04, 2009

It is a fantastic adoptigen. It truely helps when you're stressed. I started out drinking Organic In dia's Tulsi Tea (it's wonderful! And it comes in many flavors--Chai Marsala is my favorite!) I didnt notice until later that when I was going through a VERY stressful move, I utterly CRAVED Tulsi tea-drank at least 3 large mugfuls daily. Now I know why. It got me through it. When I noticed iherb sells Tulsi (Holy Basil) extract, I bought it immediately.Take one each morning. Mornings are always ..stressful! Planetary Herbals makes a good product here which is also reaSonably priced.

Was this review helpful to you?

Holy Basil!

Posted by Reviewer2588518 on Jun 03, 2009

This stuff works - lowers cortisol levels, very relaxing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Affected sleep

Posted by vitality on Sep 07, 2009

Seemed to negatively affect my sleep - but I'm unusually sensitive to supplements so other's might find it ok. Seemed to have a strong detoxifying effect and stimulate the immune system.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good product

Posted by 5568442079016369517 on Oct 21, 2014

I have been using this product for a little more than 2 weeks but already see the calming effect it provides!

Was this review helpful to you?

Planetary Herbals, Holy Basil Extract, 450 mg, 120 Capsules

Posted by Reviewer2890201 on Mar 16, 2012

Love this product. Less anxious during the day. A must have.

Was this review helpful to you?

Useful but I prefer this as a tea

Posted by mirindalikethedrink on Nov 22, 2015

I bought this and found it's useful but prefer to take Holy Basil as a tea

Was this review helpful to you?

Planetary Herbals, Holy Basil Extract, 450 mg, 120 Capsules

Posted by Reviewer2780120 on Jun 18, 2008

This is excellent quality, very fresh-smelling extract. Haven't used it enough to tell if making a difference, but am impressed with the obvious quality of this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

great product BUT

Posted by Reviewer2843776 on Mar 26, 2009

great product, smells really fresh, BUT I will very probably not to buy again, because it contains binder MAGNESIUM STEARATE !!!

Was this review helpful to you?

HB

Posted by Reviewer1172457 on Oct 12, 2009

great

Was this review helpful to you?

good product - well received

Posted by Reviewer1229339 on Jan 13, 2009

good product - well received

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 25 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »