EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.69

$23.50

Savings of: $10.81 (46% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(3)
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Fantastic Ayurvedic Medicine

Posted by Reviewer2876704 on Mar 15, 2011

Helps balance my blood sugar and stops hypoglycaemia. Balances cortisol levels and helps me feel mentally calm, yet alert. Slighty antifungal. Inhibits inflammation. Very good price.

Was this review helpful to you?

6 people found the following review helpful

Makes me feel calmer

Posted by Reviewer1251902 on Jan 27, 2011

I take a variety of supplements but have noticed that I am more calmer and less stressed since taking this. I will definitely order this again.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

great

Posted by Reviewer1754550 on Jun 13, 2010

anti stress effect. excellent for anxiety too!

Was this review helpful to you?

Holy Basil!

Posted by Reviewer1529647 on Dec 15, 2009

I was told that this product was the herbal equivalent of Zoloft. I was somewhat skeptical but tried the product anyway. I could not believe the effects of this herb. My anxiety was gone almost immediately!

Was this review helpful to you?

7 people found the following review helpful

HB

Posted by Reviewer1172457 on Oct 12, 2009

great

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Affected sleep

Posted by vitality on Sep 07, 2009

Seemed to negatively affect my sleep - but I'm unusually sensitive to supplements so other's might find it ok. Seemed to have a strong detoxifying effect and stimulate the immune system.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Great product

Posted by Reviewer2550937 on Sep 01, 2009

I use Holy Basil regularly and find Planetary Herbals brand to be pretty good.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

very good

Posted by Reviewer1558814 on Jul 22, 2009

Will clear the mind

Was this review helpful to you?

5 people found the following review helpful

THIS IS GREAT!!

Posted by Reviewer1124651 on Jul 04, 2009

It is a fantastic adoptigen. It truely helps when you're stressed. I started out drinking Organic In dia's Tulsi Tea (it's wonderful! And it comes in many flavors--Chai Marsala is my favorite!) I didnt notice until later that when I was going through a VERY stressful move, I utterly CRAVED Tulsi tea-drank at least 3 large mugfuls daily. Now I know why. It got me through it. When I noticed iherb sells Tulsi (Holy Basil) extract, I bought it immediately.Take one each morning. Mornings are always ..stressful! Planetary Herbals makes a good product here which is also reaSonably priced.

Was this review helpful to you?

5 people found the following review helpful

Holy Basil!

Posted by Reviewer2588518 on Jun 03, 2009

This stuff works - lowers cortisol levels, very relaxing.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Items 11-20 of 25 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »