EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$13.23

$24.50

Savings of: $11.27 (46% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Horny Goat Weed

Posted by Reviewer2440903 on Feb 28, 2008

Amazing........if it can work on me, it can work on anyone!!! Took about 7 - 10 days to take effect, but well worth it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Works wonders

Posted by Reviewer2570809 on Nov 27, 2007

if you desire to pep up your sexual experience this is the natural way to go!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

it really works

Posted by Reviewer1104612 on Oct 14, 2008

this is the second time I've used this product after a year. it works just as described giving extra volume and vigor. a great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Natural Viagra

Posted by Reviewer2739593 on Nov 27, 2008

Works Great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Horny Goat weed

Posted by Reviewer3229507 on Oct 30, 2008

I am not sure yet just how much this is helping me and my husband, but it is obviously contributing to our overall health.

Was this review helpful to you?

g ball

Posted by Reviewer2947165 on Jul 16, 2008

not bad nice little buzz would recommend

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for B/P

Posted by Reviewer2678890 on Oct 31, 2006

This product is a great blood pressure reducer. My husband finds great relief with this and has been able to discontine his perscription meds for blood pressure.

Was this review helpful to you?

FEMALE LIBIDO

Posted by Reviewer3355733 on Sep 19, 2007

DEFINATELY WORKS FOR THIS POST HYSTERECTOMY/POST MENOPAUSAL 58 YR OLD FEMALE W CHRONIC SEVERE PAIN DUE TO FIBROMYALGIA,RHEUM.ARTHRITIS. I TAKE STRONG PAIN MEDS,MUSCLE RELAXERS,SEDATIVES,SLEEP AIDES, YET THIS WILL GET ME GOING. STRONGLY RECOMMEND,ALONG W DOCTOR'S TESTOSTERONE(HERBAL)GEL.

Was this review helpful to you?

Horny Goat Weed

Posted by Reviewer1424615 on Apr 21, 2008

Also great and will contiune to use it

Was this review helpful to you?

Works good

Posted by Reviewer1690987 on Apr 27, 2008

Can't beat the price works great! Iherb is the best, they ship fast with great prices what more can you ask for

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 26 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »