EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$13.23

$24.50

Savings of: $11.27 (46% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(9)
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Horny Goat weed

Posted by Reviewer3229507 on Oct 30, 2008

I am not sure yet just how much this is helping me and my husband, but it is obviously contributing to our overall health.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

it really works

Posted by Reviewer1104612 on Oct 14, 2008

this is the second time I've used this product after a year. it works just as described giving extra volume and vigor. a great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

ingester

Posted by Reviewer2576452 on Sep 30, 2008

would like to see this in a bulk powder.

Was this review helpful to you?

graham

Posted by Reviewer1372272 on Sep 13, 2008

good service

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Not much effect.

Posted by Reviewer1196241 on Sep 07, 2008

The formuls sounds good but I haven't noticed any significant boost as is touted by this Herb. I am now trying higher doses in order to see if there is any added benefit.

Was this review helpful to you?

Perks up the libido

Posted by Reviewer1372230 on Sep 05, 2008

I get a slight perk to my libido.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

goat weed

Posted by Reviewer2134152 on Sep 03, 2008

good

Was this review helpful to you?

Just Got it less than a month ago...

Posted by Reviewer1706345 on Jul 18, 2008

So far no change in lebido, young 30 year old not laking anything, but was told to try it for some enhanced effects...still waiting

Was this review helpful to you?

g ball

Posted by Reviewer2947165 on Jul 16, 2008

not bad nice little buzz would recommend

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Horny goat weed

Posted by Reviewer2873170 on May 09, 2008

This has not increased my libido!! after reading many reports of how good it is, it is disappointing. excellent delivery speed from the usa though. Thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 59 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »