EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.41

$22.98

Savings of: $10.57 (46% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

This is a good moisturising cream.

Posted by 5356828789081814141 on Aug 01, 2016

It helps to heal the sore area in a rapid way. Will recommend this herbal cream to friends for skin problems.

Was this review helpful to you?

not really used yet

Posted by bbchris on May 09, 2015

Seems ok but I've only used it once. Moisturised nicely.

Was this review helpful to you?

L. D.

Posted by 4702771872311853173 on Jun 06, 2014

Haven't used it enough to evaluate it. It says results may follow after 6 weeks of use. I haven't had this that long.

Was this review helpful to you?

horse chestnut cream

Posted by 4702839322915855519 on Jul 28, 2013

havent noticed any real change however its only been a short time since l commenced using the product

Was this review helpful to you?

Horse Chestnut

Posted by Reviewer2719099 on Sep 12, 2010

I tried this on my bruises, but it did not seem to help me maybe i need to use it longer. First time using.

Was this review helpful to you?

promašaj

Posted by 5406625469363253752 on Aug 01, 2013

ne znam odakle krenit - jednostavno zaobiđite.

Was this review helpful to you?

최악

Posted by sunsky on Oct 18, 2012

20% aescin 높은 함량에 속지 말라 발라도 아무런 효과 없음 A Vogel, Venaforce, Soothing Horse Chestnut Leg Gel 제품은 바르는 동시에 부어 단단한 것이 물렁해 짐 -썬

Was this review helpful to you?

Not so wrok

Posted by 5359622929144948314 on Aug 30, 2014

I tried this cream for 45 days already. I have a little problem on my both calves, it started a few viscose vein so that I want to heal it at the very beginning. After 45 days use, using the cream twice a day as instructed. I found that no improvement of my vein at all. instead, the color of my vein getting darker. And i have got more vein on my both calves. i will tried another product, and hope it can help.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 91-98 of 98 total

« Previous | 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »