EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.41

$22.98

Savings of: $10.57 (46% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Best until now

Posted by PointBeaute on Sep 03, 2008

Really effective on making your legs feel lighter. I do not know if it will remove my spider veins but after 4 weeks I already feel more comfortable. Stinks a bit though :-)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice product

Posted by Reviewer2750674 on Oct 26, 2014

good product

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by WEV624 on Mar 01, 2015

good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Horse Chestnut

Posted by Reviewer2719099 on Sep 12, 2010

I tried this on my bruises, but it did not seem to help me maybe i need to use it longer. First time using.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

horse chestnut cream

Posted by 4702839322915855519 on Jul 28, 2013

havent noticed any real change however its only been a short time since l commenced using the product

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

ok , mainly good for moisturising.

Posted by LissiR on Jan 09, 2016

cream absorbs well and smells mildly nice. Didnt do much for my spider veins but moisturised well

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Planetary Herbals, Horse Chestnut Cream, 4 oz (113.4 g)

Posted by 5667736993252700182 on Oct 05, 2015

Special effects are not noticeable.Not worth the price

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

L. D.

Posted by 4702771872311853173 on Jun 06, 2014

Haven't used it enough to evaluate it. It says results may follow after 6 weeks of use. I haven't had this that long.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

This is a good moisturising cream.

Posted by 5356828789081814141 on Aug 01, 2016

It helps to heal the sore area in a rapid way. Will recommend this herbal cream to friends for skin problems.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

not really used yet

Posted by bbchris on May 09, 2015

Seems ok but I've only used it once. Moisturised nicely.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 91-100 of 105 total

« Previous | 7 8 9 10 11 | Next »