EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.41

$22.98

Savings of: $10.57 (46% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(6)
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

A good start

Posted by 4778568073819959466 on Jan 27, 2014

It havent worked completely yet, but redused the problem right away! discret smell - but I did not like the consistence..

Was this review helpful to you?

Strong smell

Posted by Yevheniia on Sep 02, 2015

I didn't have any real problems, so just nice to know you are doing something. The ingredients are nice, so I guess it may help

Was this review helpful to you?

Didn't notice any difference

Posted by 5708047633897475183 on Jul 11, 2015

I tried using this even though it smelt awful. In the end I never finished the product. I didn't notice a difference while using this, not that I could tell anyway. I find coconut oil to be more beneficial than this product. I personally wouldn't recommend it, although maybe with longer continued use you might find it beneficial.

Was this review helpful to you?

didn't work for me

Posted by marianF on Apr 12, 2013

I've been using this cream consistently for 2 months and saw no improvement in my varicose vein-and it's just a tiny one on my left calf.It's not so bad, however, at relieving tired legs, especially in hot weather, as it creates a cooling seansation, but then again, there are other products much more effective at that.

Was this review helpful to you?

Haven't noticed any results yet...

Posted by Reviewer2384956 on Dec 25, 2010

...and it doesn't smell very well...

Was this review helpful to you?

Horse Chestnut Cream

Posted by Reviewer1176454 on Mar 21, 2011

I find smell not unpleasant at all, however after almost 3 weeks, no visible results.

Was this review helpful to you?

not so

Posted by 5414642303070661301 on Sep 09, 2012

Very strong smell and don't feel any difference on my varicose veins.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good!

Posted by erikamarija on Aug 21, 2012

Don't know it helped or not, but when I was working as a cabin crew, I was using this!

Was this review helpful to you?

(you choose)

Posted by Reviewer2585170 on Sep 21, 2010

Love it! Does an excellent job on my leg veins.

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing fast shipping!

Posted by 5308642573383424782 on Aug 23, 2012

Thank you for shipping these items so quickly! They got to Sydney quicker than the ones I bought IN Australia!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 96 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »