EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.41

$22.98

Savings of: $10.57 (46% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(6)
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Horse chestnut for Schamberg's

Posted by Reviewer2389574 on Feb 17, 2011

Purchased this product for Schamberg's on my legs, along with the Nature's Way capsules, and saw an immediate improvement.

Was this review helpful to you?

A good start

Posted by 4778568073819959466 on Jan 27, 2014

It havent worked completely yet, but redused the problem right away! discret smell - but I did not like the consistence..

Was this review helpful to you?

A la espera de resultados

Posted by Reviewer3099779 on Mar 25, 2010

Fácil de extender y sin dejar sensación grasa en las piernas, el olor es un poco peculiar y poco agradable Aún es pronto para notar si mis arañas vasculares se disimulan o no y si merece la pena su uso. A favor: fácil aplicación y nada graso En contra: olor peculiar que personalmente no me gusta

Was this review helpful to you?

Haven't noticed any results yet...

Posted by Reviewer2384956 on Dec 25, 2010

...and it doesn't smell very well...

Was this review helpful to you?

Horse Chestnut Cream

Posted by Reviewer1176454 on Mar 21, 2011

I find smell not unpleasant at all, however after almost 3 weeks, no visible results.

Was this review helpful to you?

not so

Posted by 5414642303070661301 on Sep 09, 2012

Very strong smell and don't feel any difference on my varicose veins.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good!

Posted by erikamarija on Aug 21, 2012

Don't know it helped or not, but when I was working as a cabin crew, I was using this!

Was this review helpful to you?

Strong smell

Posted by Yevheniia on Sep 02, 2015

I didn't have any real problems, so just nice to know you are doing something. The ingredients are nice, so I guess it may help

Was this review helpful to you?

suprised ! =D

Posted by 4919701671656937843 on Feb 18, 2015

in love whit this pordukt =) takes away my blemsihes =D

Was this review helpful to you?

great for sore leg after clot

Posted by Reviewer1331295 on Sep 25, 2014

My husband loves this Horse Chestnut Cream! About 2 years ago he ended up with a very painful, superficial leg clot from his ankle to the back of his leg. Originally he had an infected pore on his chest which required surgery. He was also given antibiotics which gave him severe diarrhea and dehydration over our Christmas driving trip. The outcome was the huge leg clot with months on anticoagulation medication. He is fine now, but the Planetary Herbals Horse Chestnut Cream provides relief from leftover leg soreness from vein damage after the clot.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 97 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »