EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.41

$22.98

Savings of: $10.57 (46% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

good product-will reorder

Posted by Reviewer1478401 on Sep 07, 2009

I'm using this to diminish the appearance of spider veins....have only used for a few weeks, but it already has helped. the cream does have a strong menthol order, but that fades fairly quickly after applying.

Was this review helpful to you?

Planetary Herbals, Horse Chestnut Cream, 4 oz (113.4 g) (PTF-10431)

Posted by Reviewer1656456 on Feb 09, 2009

Excellent product.Thanks!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great service

Posted by Reviewer1547022 on Aug 29, 2008

It is my first time I am ordering this product. It arrived nice and early but I am not sure yet about its efficacy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Horse Chestnut Cream

Posted by Reviewer2780300 on Mar 13, 2008

Very beneficial cream and great service from this company. thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

Good stuff

Posted by Reviewer1937756 on Mar 28, 2008

I works well i fell like it is helping alot.

Was this review helpful to you?

Planetary Herbals Horse Chestnut Cream

Posted by Reviewer1912677 on Jul 14, 2008

When used regularly, effective at minimizing varicose veins.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best until now

Posted by PointBeaute on Sep 03, 2008

Really effective on making your legs feel lighter. I do not know if it will remove my spider veins but after 4 weeks I already feel more comfortable. Stinks a bit though :-)

Was this review helpful to you?

Horse Chesnut Cream

Posted by Reviewer1471080 on Oct 05, 2008

iHerb.com has such good prices on all their products including the horse chesnut cream. This product is easy to use. There is a little smell to it but nothing too strong. I hope it works!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Horse Chestnut Cream

Posted by Reviewer2088890 on Dec 02, 2008

Received the product - very timely. It has a VERY strong odor (not scent). I used it without combining it with any other product. I've not used it long enough to notice a change.

Was this review helpful to you?

susan

Posted by Reviewer1589807 on Dec 12, 2008

good result with this porduct. usually less pain in leg with use.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 71-80 of 100 total

« Previous | 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »