EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.41

$22.98

Savings of: $10.57 (46% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(6)
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great Product

Posted by Reviewer2370852 on Mar 07, 2009

I tried the cream for my tired legs and it is better than anything else I tried before.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Planetary Herbals, Horse Chestnut Cream, 4 oz (113.4 g) (PTF-10431)

Posted by Reviewer1656456 on Feb 09, 2009

Excellent product.Thanks!!

Was this review helpful to you?

susan

Posted by Reviewer1589807 on Dec 12, 2008

good result with this porduct. usually less pain in leg with use.

Was this review helpful to you?

Horse Chestnut Cream

Posted by Reviewer2088890 on Dec 02, 2008

Received the product - very timely. It has a VERY strong odor (not scent). I used it without combining it with any other product. I've not used it long enough to notice a change.

Was this review helpful to you?

Used for years

Posted by Reviewer1052411 on Nov 02, 2008

This is a great product for spider veins. It is brown and has a strong fragrance, so I can't recommend it for use on the face.

Was this review helpful to you?

6 people found the following review helpful

Seems to be working

Posted by Reviewer1030461 on Oct 18, 2008

For a herbal supplement, it does seem to work. I tried this for my 70 yo father who has huge swollen lower legs due to circulatory problems and he asked me to order more. He claims its "firming up" his legs. He had not benefited from oral chestnut compositions.

Was this review helpful to you?

9 people found the following review helpful

Horse Chesnut Cream

Posted by Reviewer1471080 on Oct 05, 2008

iHerb.com has such good prices on all their products including the horse chesnut cream. This product is easy to use. There is a little smell to it but nothing too strong. I hope it works!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Varicose veins.

Posted by Reviewer1157805 on Sep 16, 2008

Excellent product; I have seen the and felt the difference immediately as I started using it. I would give it 5 stars!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Best until now

Posted by Reviewer3076723 on Sep 03, 2008

Really effective on making your legs feel lighter. I do not know if it will remove my spider veins but after 4 weeks I already feel more comfortable. Stinks a bit though :-)

Was this review helpful to you?

Great service

Posted by Reviewer1547022 on Aug 29, 2008

It is my first time I am ordering this product. It arrived nice and early but I am not sure yet about its efficacy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 81-90 of 96 total

« Previous | 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »