EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.61

$21.50

Savings of: $9.89 (46% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Color me excited!

Posted by 5586003139506825438 on Apr 04, 2016

I was pleasantly surprised with the immediate reaction I had to the herb. I quickly made it part of my daily routine and intend to in the future!

Was this review helpful to you?

Confirmed to be a wellness cabinet staple

Posted by TropicalUrbanite on Nov 14, 2015

This will be my second purchase. Though it seems to be indicated for alcohol craving control, I use it mainly for cold/ flu prevention and headache. Definitely effective in reducing upper back/ neck stiffness and throbbing migraine from high tension brain activities or prolong computer use. Also helps to enhance mood as well but without unwanted drowsy or spiking side effect. This is also one of the 3 things I take (the other two being Chlorella and Green Tea extract) to guard against poor shallow sleep and hangover if and when I drink alcohol after dinner. Definitely a travel must-pack. I like this brand because it combines standardized extract with whole herb. Hope they keep up their quality control.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Excellent product

Posted by 4970920596148833183 on Oct 31, 2015

Significantly if not nearly eliminated all cravings for alcohol for this nearly 10 year alcohol habit. Also serves as an appetite suppressant! Recommend....

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Does its job

Posted by 5652337067893584224 on Jul 27, 2014

Makes want to drink less beer, instead of a 6 pack, I alright with 2 beers. Best little secret to suppress drinking urges.

Was this review helpful to you?

Kudzu

Posted by 4778055690994796792 on Jan 21, 2013

use it every day and will re-order accordingly to my needs

Was this review helpful to you?

Kudzu

Posted by Reviewer1919417 on Jan 03, 2013

great product

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product that needs label update

Posted by dav605 on Jun 30, 2012

I began taking this product because I read about studies that indicate its benefit for lowering cholesterol due to its high isoflavone content. The label says "Anti-alcohol support" and people who see the bottle will assume that I am struggling with alcoholism.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

yes

Posted by 5107232755029622493 on Jun 24, 2012

this product works and I will order more at a later date

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Very effective!

Posted by Reviewer1511239 on Dec 15, 2011

Has drastically cut down on random cravings, though not enough to overcome the stress-response of the cravings.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

havent tried long enough

Posted by Reviewer2643207 on Oct 19, 2011

havent tried long enough

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 43 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »