EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Super Supplement for Cluster Headaches

Posted by Reviewer1251295 on Dec 06, 2007

Indeed.... :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Kudzu full spectrum and recovery

Posted by Reviewer1919629 on Dec 23, 2007

Your product is good. I am not alcoholoic prone, however, Kudzu is accomplishing the task I am taking it for. It is a slow process, but I appreciate having this product available to me. I have taken both the full spectrum and the recovery.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Quality

Posted by Reviewer2288315 on Jan 31, 2010

I highly recommend herbs from this site. I am very please with this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

love it

Posted by Reviewer1424201 on Jun 19, 2011

love it

Was this review helpful to you?

Very Happy

Posted by Reviewer2777802 on Jan 15, 2011

very impressed with delivery time and packaging considering my order was placed the day before Xmas. the product was well packaged and at a good price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Hope

Posted by Reviewer1388424 on Sep 29, 2010

I took Kudzu before and it worked! That product I received as a gift. I was so happy that I decided to order it myself and I did. I do hope that The Planetary Herbals Kudzu will work as well as the one before!!! I just wish that the delivery wouldn't take so long and also I still don't know what my final cost will be - I received no invoice. Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

Kudzu

Posted by 4778055690994796792 on Jan 21, 2013

use it every day and will re-order accordingly to my needs

Was this review helpful to you?

Does its job

Posted by 5652337067893584224 on Jul 27, 2014

Makes want to drink less beer, instead of a 6 pack, I alright with 2 beers. Best little secret to suppress drinking urges.

Was this review helpful to you?

Color me excited!

Posted by 5586003139506825438 on Apr 04, 2016

I was pleasantly surprised with the immediate reaction I had to the herb. I quickly made it part of my daily routine and intend to in the future!

Was this review helpful to you?

Could be working

Posted by 5512073677675483312 on Aug 25, 2016

Takes the edge off cravings which makes abstaining easier

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 48 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »