EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.61

$21.50

Savings of: $9.89 (46% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Kudzu

Posted by 4778055690994796792 on Jan 21, 2013

use it every day and will re-order accordingly to my needs

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Does its job

Posted by 5652337067893584224 on Jul 27, 2014

Makes want to drink less beer, instead of a 6 pack, I alright with 2 beers. Best little secret to suppress drinking urges.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Bevált

Posted by 5269024269717678688 on Oct 03, 2016

A készítmény egy hét után fejti ki hatását teljesen. Pozitívan csalódtam benne. Én dohányzás le szókára használom. Ha még lesz feltétlenül rendelek még.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Finally something that works for CH!!

Posted by 5734242028364867282 on Oct 09, 2016

This product appears to have put my husband's awful cluster headaches (CH) into remission. It's always hard to know if it may just be coincidence but his attacks stopped the day he began taking 4 tablets a day and he hasn't had one since. I would highly recommend that anyone with CH give this a try! Thank you!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Kind of works i think

Posted by 4995136030594021667 on Aug 20, 2016

Not sure as I have a problem with alcohol, but i never drink anything quickly anymore, And tendens to forget My drink when i' m out. Just used it for 2 weeks, looking Forward to see if Theres any changes. I do Get seriously bloated though, and it' s difficult to remember to take without Food.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Quality of product

Posted by Reviewer2724772 on Sep 29, 2010

Quality product! Thank you very much. I enjoyed and hope to do more shopping with you.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Kudzu

Posted by Reviewer1919417 on Jan 03, 2013

great product

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by 5193166725817456297 on Aug 30, 2016

Nothing special

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Kudzu

Posted by Reviewer1929314 on Sep 16, 2010

I have not had time to realize any benefit as yet. I only received the tablets on Tuesday 14.9.10. Will let you know in a couple of weeks if you want.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

havent tried long enough

Posted by Reviewer2643207 on Oct 19, 2011

havent tried long enough

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 50 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »