EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$15.39

$28.50

Savings of: $13.11 (46% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(6)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Keep on hand

Posted by Reviewer1177332 on Feb 21, 2010

I have ordered a second bottle becasue I keep giving it out to people who have coughs. Several people have been helped on that one bottle. I will always keep one on hand for my family and friends!

Was this review helpful to you?

6 people found the following review helpful

Very Good Product

Posted by Reviewer1254734 on Jun 28, 2009

I have been looking for a product to replace my Advair for asthma. This seems to be working well so far.

Was this review helpful to you?

7 people found the following review helpful

very good product

Posted by Reviewer1914865 on May 25, 2009

this product save me of persistant cough of 3 month very good product , i was impress

Was this review helpful to you?

6 people found the following review helpful

Best Anti Histamine

Posted by Reviewer1509979 on Oct 14, 2008

like the title says

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Mr. asthmatic

Posted by Reviewer2328891 on Aug 17, 2008

Product seems to be working well. A complex mix of herbs working well together.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Planetary Herbals Mullein Lung Formula

Posted by Reviewer2166233 on Jul 04, 2008

This seems to alleviate asthma and helped with case of bronchitis/the flu in February. I wouldn't be without this on hand.

Was this review helpful to you?

11 people found the following review helpful

Wonderful product! A real natural way to keep your lungs working at their potential

Posted by Reviewer1616933 on Jun 04, 2008

I have extreme damage to my longs due to radiation when I was 10 yrs old. This product really helps me breath better with fuller breaths now that I am 43.

Was this review helpful to you?

14 people found the following review helpful

EXCELLENT

Posted by Reviewer2090388 on Apr 13, 2008

WORKS VERY WELL

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

review

Posted by Reviewer2877120 on Jan 18, 2008

I used to suffer from bronchial problems but now I can take this super Mullein Lung Complex at the beginning of a cold and bronchial problems do not develop.

Was this review helpful to you?

8 people found the following review helpful

Items 11-19 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »