EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.93

$10.98

Savings of: $5.05 (46% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Professor TR Winn

Posted by Reviewer1772043 on Jan 08, 2009

My wife and I could not survive the atmosphere where we life (very poor air quality)if we did not have your syrup. It really works for post nasal drip and coughs. Please keep in stock.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Bill Carver

Posted by Reviewer1815282 on Jan 18, 2009

My wife has had an asthma and coughing problem forever. This syrup has made her life so much better. The coughing is now a past problem and although her asthma is not gone her breathing has drastically improved. This syrup is THE BEST!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great stuff!

Posted by Reviewer2467763 on Aug 10, 2008

Every home should have some of this amazing formula on hand.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

This works for croup, coughs, colds, runny nose.

Posted by Reviewer2669743 on Dec 21, 2009

So I bought it for my kids as they have respiratory problems sometimes. and I got a chance to try it out. It dries up runny noses sometimes, helps heal croup, and anything to do with the respiratory system, lower or upper.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Old Indian Wild Cherry Bark Syrup

Posted by Reviewer1440732 on Oct 15, 2008

This product is great and I highly recommend its use.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by Reviewer3237124 on Dec 13, 2009

great for asthma and bronchitis

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

wild cherry

Posted by Reviewer1752228 on Dec 15, 2009

nice strong taste,it works fast on colds i will recomended to anyone!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer3200400 on Feb 15, 2011

good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Old Indian Wild Cherry Bark Syrup WORKS!

Posted by Reviewer1015438 on Jan 28, 2009

REALLY WORKS!!!! Great for some for cannot take all the syrups that have sugar in them. It helps keep the cold from getting worse. And gets you better quicker when you are already sick. It is a must have the your herb medicine cabinet!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I don't want to ever be without this cough syrup!!

Posted by benaturallywell on Aug 08, 2009

We in this household have had irritating persistant coughs at times that it seems nothing would completely get rid of. I think a mix of honey and lemon was the best thing we could take until we tried Old Indian Wild Cherry Bark Syrup, at the suggestion of a relative......then our search was over! I hope we always have it on hand as it has given us restful nights and relaxing days without the coughing when we have a flair up. Thank you Planetary Herbals for offering this fantastic product!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 22 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »