EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Posted by Reviewer2597989 on Oct 07, 2009

I noticed a huge difference in my blood sugars after taking this supplement. Even though I am a type 1 diabetic, is still seems to be helping me stay in my target zone.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

PlanetaryHerbals Reishi Mushroom

Posted by Reviewer2460366 on Aug 30, 2010

I have taken this religiously, on the advice of my oncologist, and have never felt better. Have not had a cold in I can't remember how long.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good for energy & immunity

Posted by Reviewer3045797 on Sep 15, 2010

A good all-purpose energy & immunity booster. Helps fight off all the little things going around when you are stressed.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Helps with high blood pressure

Posted by PinkOveralls on Nov 20, 2008

This product helped reduce my husband's blood pressure.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Reishi Mushroom Supreme

Posted by Reviewer2174968 on Dec 25, 2008

A superior Reishi mushroom product

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

review

Posted by Reviewer2877120 on Jan 18, 2008

Very good tonic to take in order to stay well. I take it during the Winter months.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

All-purpose energy booster...

Posted by socialnetworkasia on Aug 05, 2012

...A good all-purpose energy & immunity booster.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very successful!

Posted by Reviewer3161742 on Dec 13, 2010

Very nice alternative to vaccines of any type. Really works! Thank you

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Reishi Mushroom Supreme

Posted by Reviewer1022189 on Dec 30, 2011

This is an excellent product and I can rarely get it locally, please continue to make it readily available to me.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

This is a must have

Posted by Reviewer1507666 on Sep 15, 2009

This product is everything that it says it is and more. I suffer from PMDD. The headaches can be aweful. Reishi Mushrooms have stopped the side effects I have had to suffer for years. This product should be in everyone's medicine cabinet. After great research on the product itself I searched around for a price. This product can be expensive and on some sites it was horrifying. I remembered my favorite site, came here and this product was 50% kess han on other sites.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »