EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$14.03

$25.98

Savings of: $11.95 (46% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(3)
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Reishi Mushroom

Posted by 4928545265488329429 on Apr 07, 2016

Good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reishi Mushroom

Posted by 5568466219341280975 on Jan 09, 2015

Compared to the same product from Green World I not felt when taking not wearing any medicinal properties.

Was this review helpful to you?

Black sheep .

Posted by 5337739487744506794 on Oct 21, 2013

Unfortunately that product give Hemorrhoids as a side effect and I am quite sure about it because my Mother tried it too with the same result . However I am satisfied with your products and the cost of shipping is also very attractive so I will purchase again with you ,however now I am in Thailand and I don't know if I can order from here as I never did before ,may be I will face customs problems . Your sincerely . Georges.

Was this review helpful to you?

All-purpose energy booster...

Posted by socialnetworkasia on Aug 05, 2012

...A good all-purpose energy & immunity booster.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

did not notice the effect of

Posted by Sholik on Jul 14, 2012

dermatitis were tested on a father who is not treated in traditional ways. after a single effect, banks have not noticed, therefore, could not find a reason to take further

Was this review helpful to you?

no reaction

Posted by Reviewer3215016 on Jun 14, 2012

buy in order to increase the immunity from illness. no impact, neither positive nor negative did not notice. at the beginning of a cold is not helping otstanovit the disease further. for me a useless and expensive drug.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

mushroom

Posted by Reviewer1522282 on Mar 01, 2012

i am waitng for improvement used 2bottles so far still the same

Was this review helpful to you?

Reishi Mushroom Supreme

Posted by Reviewer1022189 on Dec 30, 2011

This is an excellent product and I can rarely get it locally, please continue to make it readily available to me.

Was this review helpful to you?

fantastic service

Posted by Reviewer2420313 on Feb 14, 2011

exact product, on time, satisfied

Was this review helpful to you?

Very successful!

Posted by Reviewer3161742 on Dec 13, 2010

Very nice alternative to vaccines of any type. Really works! Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »