EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.53

$19.50

Savings of: $8.97 (46% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Great stress reliever

Posted by Reviewer2300837 on Dec 21, 2008

I took this while I was in nursing school. I'm not sure how much of a difference it made but I got through nursing school with very decent grades and a good retention level. My nursing school mates always wondered what I was taking since I also worked fulltime while in nursing school.....

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent non-prescription relief for symptoms of OCD

Posted by Reviewer1586182 on Feb 21, 2011

This product has proven itself to be an effective safe alternative for many suffering from the symptoms of Obsessive Compulsive Disorder without the debilitating side effects of the prescribed medication.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

NO DIFFERENCE

Posted by Reviewer1950650 on Mar 21, 2008

I DIDN'T REALLY FEEL ANY IMPROVEMENT WHILE TAKING THIS PRODUCT

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Highly recommended

Posted by Reviewer1990510 on Oct 30, 2009

I stumbled upon this a few month back and it has changed my outlook 360 degrees. I have more energy and I am more focused.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Fast Heartbeat

Posted by Reviewer1991595 on Apr 18, 2010

Wow- This has changed the quality of my life. Fast heartbeat completely gone.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Planetary Herbals, Rhodiola Rosea Extract

Posted by 5349023386965997238 on Aug 18, 2016

good stuff

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Not sure yet

Posted by Reviewer2505002 on Jun 11, 2011

So far so good. It will take a while before I notice an improvement. I have Lyme disease and thought this might help ease some pain.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Produce/Good Service

Posted by Reviewer2171175 on Mar 10, 2010

Works as advertised.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Stuff

Posted by Reviewer1043055 on Sep 05, 2014

This works at calming my anxiety. I take one in the morning and one mid-day if I am having a stressful day.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love Rhodiola

Posted by 5708047633897475183 on Jan 05, 2016

Rhodiola Rosea is wonderful for an energy boost and to help you through times where you need mental/emotional/physical support. I switch between this and the NOW brand. Both great products, really helpful with bad health!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 28 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »