EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.53

$19.50

Savings of: $8.97 (46% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(6)
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great stress reliever

Posted by Reviewer2300837 on Dec 21, 2008

I took this while I was in nursing school. I'm not sure how much of a difference it made but I got through nursing school with very decent grades and a good retention level. My nursing school mates always wondered what I was taking since I also worked fulltime while in nursing school.....

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent non-prescription relief for symptoms of OCD

Posted by Reviewer1586182 on Feb 21, 2011

This product has proven itself to be an effective safe alternative for many suffering from the symptoms of Obsessive Compulsive Disorder without the debilitating side effects of the prescribed medication.

Was this review helpful to you?

NO DIFFERENCE

Posted by Reviewer1950650 on Mar 21, 2008

I DIDN'T REALLY FEEL ANY IMPROVEMENT WHILE TAKING THIS PRODUCT

Was this review helpful to you?

Highly recommended

Posted by Reviewer1990510 on Oct 30, 2009

I stumbled upon this a few month back and it has changed my outlook 360 degrees. I have more energy and I am more focused.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Produce/Good Service

Posted by Reviewer2171175 on Mar 10, 2010

Works as advertised.

Was this review helpful to you?

Fast Heartbeat

Posted by Reviewer1991595 on Apr 18, 2010

Wow- This has changed the quality of my life. Fast heartbeat completely gone.

Was this review helpful to you?

Planetary Herbals, Rhodiola Rosea review

Posted by Reviewer2917429 on Aug 26, 2010

Excellent product. I can tell when I am out of it and do not take it over a week or so. It definitely helps with depression and also with some weight loss.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this!

Posted by Reviewer3023216 on Nov 11, 2010

This product has such a nice energy curve. Can definitely tell the difference at the end of the day when most people are worn out and I can keep going.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not sure yet

Posted by Reviewer2505002 on Jun 11, 2011

So far so good. It will take a while before I notice an improvement. I have Lyme disease and thought this might help ease some pain.

Was this review helpful to you?

Keeps me alert and energized.

Posted by mozzer on Jul 21, 2013

I use one extra tab than the suggested amount. 3 tabs for me is great. Drink with a cup of good organic coffee and maybe a couple tabs of Planetary's Schizandra Adrenal Complex for a long lasting energy boost.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 26 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »