EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.61

$21.50

Savings of: $9.89 (46% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(5)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great formulation!

Posted by 4960529755056406600 on Aug 22, 2015

I have enjoyed the benefits of taking this supplement.

Was this review helpful to you?

Highly effective product.

Posted by Reviewer1414827 on Aug 06, 2014

Usually I don't write reviews unless a product is exceptional, and this one certainly is. I have type-1 diabetes, Hashimoto's hypothyroidism, lymphocytic colitis, and chronic stress (from caring for an elderly parent). I am usually wiped out and have little energy, particularly the day of and several days after a workout. If I take Schisandra Adrenal Complex twice a day on an empty stomach, it makes a dramatic difference in my energy levels. It keeps me from feeling fatigued and exhausted. If I DON'T take it, I will need a great deal more sleep and feel sluggish. Wonderful product - can't recommend it enough.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Relief in sight - great product

Posted by 5012794671489728315 on Sep 05, 2013

I can feel a difference when I take this product. It gives me more energy and relaxes the body especially when experiencing fibromyalgia symptoms.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Dynamic stress buster.

Posted by mozzer on Feb 24, 2013

I've found these very useful, particularly in the morning. 2 in the morning on an empty stomach with some ALCAR is awesome. By doing this combo, you will probably have no use for coffee or any caffeine. Take 2 tabs after a workout with some magnesium to balance energy and recover.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

a positive boost

Posted by Reviewer1039343 on Jan 13, 2013

A good formula.

Was this review helpful to you?

Going to be my favorite

Posted by TSTmalaysia on Jun 14, 2012

But I will try other schinzdra brand to improve my energy

Was this review helpful to you?

Effective

Posted by Reviewer2862330 on Feb 03, 2012

A noticeable help for exhausted adrenals. I start with only one and wait about an hour to see if I need more as it can be quite stimulating.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Adrenals

Posted by Reviewer1736908 on Jan 25, 2012

Excellent formula by Michael Tierra for supporting the adrenals.

Was this review helpful to you?

I really like this formula

Posted by Reviewer3028645 on Jan 08, 2012

I do notice that I feel more upbeat when I take this Schisandra blend. I admit I don't take it often enough due to also taking ibuprofen and reading that pain killers don't mesh well with Schisandra. I really like this formula, I've taken Schisandra alone but don't have the same effects as I do when taking these tablets. Planetary Herbals has made a great product for those that don't take Milk thistle due to allergies.

Was this review helpful to you?

5 people found the following review helpful

Great stuff!

Posted by Reviewer3260527 on Mar 23, 2011

My brother was suffering from low adrenals and this product has made a huge difference for him. Thanks, iHerb!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 32 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »