EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.61

$21.50

Savings of: $9.89 (46% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(5)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Effective

Posted by Reviewer2862330 on Feb 03, 2012

A noticeable help for exhausted adrenals. I start with only one and wait about an hour to see if I need more as it can be quite stimulating.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Adrenals

Posted by Reviewer1736908 on Jan 25, 2012

Excellent formula by Michael Tierra for supporting the adrenals.

Was this review helpful to you?

I really like this formula

Posted by Reviewer3028645 on Jan 08, 2012

I do notice that I feel more upbeat when I take this Schisandra blend. I admit I don't take it often enough due to also taking ibuprofen and reading that pain killers don't mesh well with Schisandra. I really like this formula, I've taken Schisandra alone but don't have the same effects as I do when taking these tablets. Planetary Herbals has made a great product for those that don't take Milk thistle due to allergies.

Was this review helpful to you?

5 people found the following review helpful

Didn't notice anything

Posted by Reviewer2728133 on Sep 11, 2011

Didn't notice much difference. I've found taking macca has been more helpful. Also took for a little while Dr Wilson's adrenal formula for a little while.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Great stuff!

Posted by Reviewer3260527 on Mar 23, 2011

My brother was suffering from low adrenals and this product has made a huge difference for him. Thanks, iHerb!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

may have helped

Posted by Reviewer2754236 on Feb 02, 2011

This formula may have provided help for my adrenal exhaustion but I really didn't experience any great strides in my health in that area. I will give it 3 stars on the outside possibility that it was working but I just wasn't aware of it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Quality

Posted by Reviewer1114391 on Jan 06, 2011

Quality and good price

Was this review helpful to you?

adrenal complex

Posted by Reviewer2065502 on Jan 02, 2011

works well. Doesn't make me shakey, as some other adrenals do. Will purchase again.

Was this review helpful to you?

5 people found the following review helpful

Wonderful product!

Posted by Reviewer1622421 on Dec 17, 2010

I buy Schizandra not the first time. This is a great addition! Strengthens the immune system, you feel cheerful and energetic! Wonderful product!

Was this review helpful to you?

6 people found the following review helpful

Adrenal Complex

Posted by Reviewer2145731 on Oct 27, 2010

Your products are always of the highest grade.Your costs are below the competition and you deliver in record time.Please continue with your great procedures. Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 50 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »