EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.61

$21.50

Savings of: $9.89 (46% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(5)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

I tried a bottle and

Posted by Reviewer3279162 on Aug 19, 2010

I didn't notice a big difference in anything... I felt fine just no different... I'm sure it is a good product though.

Was this review helpful to you?

A nice uplift

Posted by Reviewer2091151 on Aug 19, 2010

I feel a light change in my mood and energy level, nothing drastic but just enough to make me feel better. I just started taking the pills but I am happy with the results after only a couple of days.

Was this review helpful to you?

5 people found the following review helpful

this really helps my energy

Posted by Reviewer2466342 on Jul 07, 2010

I have been taking 2 a day for over a year. I have CFIDS, and I feel noticeably better when I take this. If I run out, I feel much worse.

Was this review helpful to you?

5 people found the following review helpful

Level mood and more energy

Posted by Reviewer2182942 on May 27, 2010

I found this product excellent for increasing my energy level and elevating my mood.

Was this review helpful to you?

6 people found the following review helpful

Excellent medicine for Chronic Fatigue/ Adrenal Fatigue

Posted by Reviewer2267481 on May 11, 2010

One of the few things that does have some impact on Chronic Fatigue Syndrome symptoms. Don't expect a miracle but it does provide a perceptible feeling of recoupment and lifting of energy levels.

Was this review helpful to you?

9 people found the following review helpful

Great product

Posted by Reviewer1269956 on Nov 28, 2009

I have been using this product for years. I tend to have depleted adrenals from stress or lack of sleep, and this product is a great remedy for that. It restores the energy that is missing when your adrenal reserves have been drained. I recommend it highly.

Was this review helpful to you?

12 people found the following review helpful

Great stuff!

Posted by Reviewer1966793 on Sep 03, 2009

Really helped control my allergies!

Was this review helpful to you?

5 people found the following review helpful

Schisandra

Posted by Reviewer2727028 on Apr 26, 2009

Schisandra is used for hormonal balance in Aurveda for thousands of years

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

GOOD HERBAL SUPPLY..

Posted by Reviewer3077711 on Mar 26, 2009

THANKS! IT'S DOING IT'S PURPOSE.

Was this review helpful to you?

Adrenal complex.

Posted by Reviewer2480040 on Mar 22, 2009

Our son is using this and finds it helpful in reducing panic but helping him stay alert.

Was this review helpful to you?

5 people found the following review helpful

Items 21-30 of 50 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »