EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.61

$21.50

Savings of: $9.89 (46% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(5)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Well worth it

Posted by Reviewer2841015 on Mar 13, 2009

Have ordered this product a few times now. Is excellent value for money and very effective. Wish it was wheat/gluten free though!

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Help for adrenal fatigue

Posted by Reviewer1825839 on Jan 07, 2009

If like me you are one of those people who, despite getting your calcium and/or magnesium before bed, seem to always end up wide awake at the same time in the middle of every night, give this product a try. I have found it to be helpful in evening out my sleep patterns.

Was this review helpful to you?

11 people found the following review helpful

NachisHealed

Posted by Reviewer2594007 on Nov 25, 2008

I have had good results from this product. I have been taking it for about 3 months and have more energy.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

I like it.

Posted by Reviewer2339100 on Nov 24, 2008

I like it.

Was this review helpful to you?

This is an important

Posted by Reviewer1852029 on Sep 14, 2008

herb complex. I take it for its anti-aging effect.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Schisandra adrenal Complex with gluten

Posted by Reviewer3344836 on Sep 08, 2008

So very disappointed that Planetary Herbals has a known allergen in it's Schisandra Adrenal Complex now.The rehmannia root is processed with barley wine. Gluten intolerant beware!

Was this review helpful to you?

11 people found the following review helpful

Total Stress Combat

Posted by Reviewer3021388 on Jul 08, 2008

It is so convenient to have this rare Chinese herbal complex supplement for energy enhancement to wipe fatigue off from our overstressed lives. Schizandra can be used to stimulate central nervous system thus resulting reflexes quickening. Other benefits can be seen to combat headaches, insomnia, dizziness and palpitations. Schizandra also helps in digestion, regulating gastric acid release. Numerous biological activities can be found in schizandra such as anti-bacterial, liver protective, anti-depressant and anti-oxidant. Schizandra is also a registered medicine in Russia for vision problems and is found to prevent eye fatigue.

Was this review helpful to you?

26 people found the following review helpful

REVIEW

Posted by Reviewer2698243 on May 22, 2008

I THINK THIS PRODUCT IS HELPING CONCENTRATE A LITTLE BETTER.

Was this review helpful to you?

good product, good price

Posted by Reviewer3339382 on May 20, 2008

helpful, a ood addition

Was this review helpful to you?

Adrenal Complex

Posted by Reviewer3055813 on May 14, 2008

I am not that impressed. I like the Adrenal Stress best.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 31-40 of 50 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »