EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.61

$21.50

Savings of: $9.89 (46% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Schisandra Adrenal

Posted by Reviewer2039313 on Sep 04, 2012

This herbal complex seems to be helping, though it has not been very long since I started taking, so will have to reassess in a couple of weeks.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Adrenal Complex

Posted by Reviewer3055813 on May 14, 2008

I am not that impressed. I like the Adrenal Stress best.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer3122821 on Jan 27, 2008

I have used this product for years. It supports the adrenals, helping with stress and tiredness

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best Adrenal Formula

Posted by Reviewer2049460 on Nov 24, 2007

Planetary does it again with the best formula for seasonal immunity and anytime an endocrine boost is needed. Many thanks to iHerb for making this superior product available.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

This is an important

Posted by Reviewer1852029 on Sep 14, 2008

herb complex. I take it for its anti-aging effect.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

This is good for CFS

Posted by Reviewer2767188 on Jan 23, 2007

This is good for my Chronic Fatigue Syndrome. It helps support the adrenals and provides a fair about of endurance for the day. Along with my other supplements!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Fantastic Product

Posted by 4727633059502343742 on Sep 27, 2016

Definitely heals the adrenals. Was on the product for just over 2 months taking half of the dose. Definitely helped me with sleep and feeling less anxious.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Adrenals

Posted by Reviewer1736908 on Jan 25, 2012

Excellent formula by Michael Tierra for supporting the adrenals.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great formulation!

Posted by 4960529755056406600 on Aug 22, 2015

I have enjoyed the benefits of taking this supplement.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Adrenal Complex

Posted by Reviewer2145731 on Oct 27, 2010

Your products are always of the highest grade.Your costs are below the competition and you deliver in record time.Please continue with your great procedures. Thank you.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 51 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »