EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.61

$21.50

Savings of: $9.89 (46% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(5)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Very good product

Posted by Reviewer3247744 on May 05, 2008

I really like this product - schizandra is a very good adaptogenic herb and this is a good quality being Planetary Herbals. I highly recommend! Good for stress and energy levels.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Schizandra

Posted by Reviewer1123307 on Apr 27, 2008

Can't life without this one. It controls hot flashes and allows me to sleep all night longs.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Great formula

Posted by Reviewer3053514 on Apr 05, 2008

These formulas NEVER upset my stomach.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Schizandra Adrenal Complex

Posted by Reviewer3319528 on Mar 06, 2008

This product is fabulous for one who is overstressed. I was diagnosed with adrenal fatigue, and this is the only product that helped me. A wonderful thing to keep onhand for stressful times. Results in 1-2 days.

Was this review helpful to you?

17 people found the following review helpful

Ordered Schizandra

Posted by Reviewer1185738 on Feb 01, 2008

I expected only Schizandra nopt an Adrenal Complex

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer3122821 on Jan 27, 2008

I have used this product for years. It supports the adrenals, helping with stress and tiredness

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Best Adrenal Formula

Posted by Reviewer2049460 on Nov 24, 2007

Planetary does it again with the best formula for seasonal immunity and anytime an endocrine boost is needed. Many thanks to iHerb for making this superior product available.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Worth the try

Posted by Reviewer1450575 on Oct 25, 2007

Seems to have boosted my energy a little. I do not really need an "Adrenal Formula" but this was the only way I could find schisandra. Would rather have it as a concentrated herb.

Was this review helpful to you?

good for adrenal fatigue

Posted by Reviewer3097799 on Jul 31, 2007

I've noticed a marked difference when I take this complex in my adrenal fatigue healing process.

Was this review helpful to you?

9 people found the following review helpful

This is good for CFS

Posted by Reviewer2767188 on Jan 23, 2007

This is good for my Chronic Fatigue Syndrome. It helps support the adrenals and provides a fair about of endurance for the day. Along with my other supplements!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 41-50 of 50 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »