EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.21

$11.50

Savings of: $5.29 (46% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(8)
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Did not like this product.

Posted by Reviewer2364344 on Apr 17, 2009

I have used Stevia for more than three years in loose powder, packets, and liquid. I love Stevia but did not like the taste, the color (light brown) nor the inability of this product to completely dissolve. The dark particles sit at the bottom of the container like sludge.

Was this review helpful to you?

Too "Herby"!

Posted by Reviewer2924694 on Sep 08, 2011

I selected this because it was green & looked more organic, but the "herby" taste is nearly as strong as wheatgrass, and it tainted everything I put it in.

Was this review helpful to you?

Horrible!

Posted by Reviewer2878695 on Nov 14, 2009

Bitter!!!! and has a bad aftertaste!

Was this review helpful to you?

PLANETARY STEVIA

Posted by Reviewer1535016 on Oct 16, 2010

Worst stevia product I have ever used. Discoloring and leaves a load of residue in bottom of cup. I would guess this must be only used for baking. NOW FOODS white powder is best!

Was this review helpful to you?

stevia

Posted by Reviewer1717081 on Nov 13, 2014

Haven't tried it yet

Was this review helpful to you?

Not a very good sweetener

Posted by Reviewer2198320 on Dec 08, 2006

I don't find this stevia powder sweet enough.

Was this review helpful to you?

green stevia

Posted by Reviewer2414324 on Jun 05, 2011

I'm used to the white stuff, obviously it's bleached and has some corn alcohol added, and I'm fine with that. In fact I like the taste. This green stuff tastes earthy and also has a minty undertone. This will take some getting used to. I'm thinking of recipes to use it in, something that incorporates mint.

Was this review helpful to you?

Planetary Herbals, Stevia Powder,

Posted by Reviewer2904334 on Nov 29, 2011

A bit to organic for me. I will use it in the cooking

Was this review helpful to you?

yuk

Posted by Reviewer2117401 on Feb 08, 2012

Not at all happy with this flavour

Was this review helpful to you?

Foul tasting

Posted by greenisthenewblack on Oct 04, 2012

I wanted to switch to unprocessed stevia products, but unfortunately the do have a foul taste, and since you need a lot more using this powder compared to stevia extract, the taste is quite prominent in whatever you put it in...

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 12 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »