EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.09

$14.98

Savings of: $6.89 (46% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(8)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(4)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Stone Free

Posted by 4865493464368838664 on Apr 05, 2016

I am taking these pills for gall stones. I finally managed to be able to swallow them. They are large, but I manage. I would prefer a smaller, capsule in this formula. I have only had one attack and have not had another gall stone attack since taking these Stone Free pills; however, I have also changed my diet.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 5702083983222486435 on Jan 14, 2016

very strong for me i took half insteadof full...and just 1

Was this review helpful to you?

Not working !

Posted by Unseenhawk on Sep 24, 2015

I'm sorry to say this product dosen't work well for me, I tried to work things out even I used a combination of 3 formulas 1*Planetary Herbals, Stone Free 2*Natural Factors, Liv-Gall Cleanse 3*Christopher's Original Formulas, Liver & Gallbladder Formula, none of these products helped with gallbladder pain attacks, I think I'll go back to using Rwachol, seems working well for me, جربت هذا المنتج للألم الناتج عن تقلصات الرارة بعد الأكل الدسم أو لأسباب أخرى للأسف مانفع لذللك سوف أعود لتناول منتج حلو اسمه رواكول بس مقطوع في الصيدليات له سنتين بس إن شاء الله أجيبه من برى.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Gallbladder Sludge is gone!

Posted by 4920874375254316052 on Apr 26, 2015

My father's doctor told him that he had sludge that amounts to 1/3 of the gallbladder. Two full months on Stone Free which I had him take, my father's sludge has gone. His ultrasonography shows no sign of sludge at all. Great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Good product!

Posted by Reviewer3269991 on Dec 23, 2014

Works great.

Was this review helpful to you?

A life saver!

Posted by 5527838668666133198 on Nov 17, 2014

A heavy antibiotics-cure was the beginning of my gall stone nightmare in the spring of 2015. My only option seemed to be removing the gall bladder completely, but after hearing horror stories about the after-effects of such surgery, I opted to try a less invasive approach first. I've now been taking Stone Free for 6 months, and haven't had a single gall stone attack! These have been life savers!!

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Stone Free herbal supplement

Posted by 4690652734691778391 on Oct 24, 2014

thankyou for making this product available online as i could never find this in a store near me. as opposed to having gallbladder removal surgery i am happy relieved and thankful to have found something to supplement the health of my gallbladder as opposed to taking it out completely. i add this supplement to a regime of others which are incorporated to the health of not only my gallbladder but my liver and spleen as well, they are all belonging together pancreas included as a symbiotic organ element without one is not the other completely functional and i thankyou from the heart of Jesus for this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Oh, it's not so bad

Posted by 4715448547899693593 on Jun 06, 2014

At present, do not see the effect of taking

Was this review helpful to you?

New Formula ?

Posted by Reviewer2110062 on May 09, 2014

I received this recently, and was surprised to see that Gravel Root has been dropped from the formula. I've taken the old formula in the past, and found this new version to be more difficult to tolerate.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very effective to dissolve my kidney stones

Posted by MY-PRODUCT-REVIEWS on Apr 21, 2014

The ultrasound shows that I am stone free. If I develop stones again in the future, I just take a herbal stone formula to flush them out without having an operation.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 88 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »