EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.09

$14.98

Savings of: $6.89 (46% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(8)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(4)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Gallbladder Sludge is gone!

Posted by 4920874375254316052 on Apr 26, 2015

My father's doctor told him that he had sludge that amounts to 1/3 of the gallbladder. Two full months on Stone Free which I had him take, my father's sludge has gone. His ultrasonography shows no sign of sludge at all. Great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Good product!

Posted by Reviewer3269991 on Dec 23, 2014

Works great.

Was this review helpful to you?

A life saver!

Posted by 5527838668666133198 on Nov 17, 2014

A heavy antibiotics-cure was the beginning of my gall stone nightmare in the spring of 2015. My only option seemed to be removing the gall bladder completely, but after hearing horror stories about the after-effects of such surgery, I opted to try a less invasive approach first. I've now been taking Stone Free for 6 months, and haven't had a single gall stone attack! These have been life savers!!

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Stone Free herbal supplement

Posted by 4690652734691778391 on Oct 24, 2014

thankyou for making this product available online as i could never find this in a store near me. as opposed to having gallbladder removal surgery i am happy relieved and thankful to have found something to supplement the health of my gallbladder as opposed to taking it out completely. i add this supplement to a regime of others which are incorporated to the health of not only my gallbladder but my liver and spleen as well, they are all belonging together pancreas included as a symbiotic organ element without one is not the other completely functional and i thankyou from the heart of Jesus for this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Oh, it's not so bad

Posted by 4715448547899693593 on Jun 06, 2014

At present, do not see the effect of taking

Was this review helpful to you?

Very effective to dissolve my kidney stones

Posted by MY-PRODUCT-REVIEWS on Apr 21, 2014

The ultrasound shows that I am stone free. If I develop stones again in the future, I just take a herbal stone formula to flush them out without having an operation.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

SUPERB!!!

Posted by 5739065375272466747 on Apr 05, 2014

THIS IS A "MUST HAVE" PRODUCT FOR PEOPLE THAT GOT GALBLADDER PROBLEMS. SINCE I STARTED TAKING THESE TABLETS I HAVE NOT HAD ANY PAIN AGAIN, AND I CAN EAT EGGS AND CHESSE AGAIN, EVEN PIZZA. I HAVE BEEN TAKING IT FOR ALMOST TWO YEARS, AND AFTER TAKING IT FOR MORE THAN 8 MONTHS I STOPPED TAKING IT AND I HAD GALBLADDER PROBLEMS AGAIN, SO I STARTED TAKING THE TABLETS AGAIN AND NOW I AM SURE THAT I AM NOT GOING TO MISS IT AGAIN, SO THE PAIN WILL NEVER COME BACK.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

It acutally works!

Posted by 5571932294190402036 on Mar 20, 2014

This product does work! After about 2 weeks of taking it, I released my first stones. I was on it for about 2 1/2 months until I was Stone Free!

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

stone free

Posted by elrapha on Jan 20, 2013

very effective. i have used twice and each time it was very effective.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Excellent product for gallbladder pain!!

Posted by Reviewer2830007 on Nov 27, 2012

a wonderful addition to your arsenal for gallbladder pain. I had mine removed about nine months ago, and wish I didn't. This along with Taurine is magnificent for gallbladder health and functioning. Oh, and don't forget to add Milkthistle for it's liver protecting qualities!!

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 69 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »