EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.09

$14.98

Savings of: $6.89 (46% off)

Reviews | English
Sort By

stone free

Posted by Reviewer1803593 on Nov 05, 2008

seems to be working well very inpressed with results so far.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Gets things moving

Posted by Reviewer1740271 on Dec 22, 2008

I have always had issues with bowel movements. I am on my third bottle and along with 1000 vitamin C I have been finally having some healthy movements!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

stone free

Posted by elrapha on Jan 20, 2013

very effective. i have used twice and each time it was very effective.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by Reviewer1125635 on Jun 16, 2009

I only used this for a couple of days since I had bladder stones, and it helped me within a couple of days.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great item for gallstone treatment /prevention.

Posted by Reviewer1043251 on Sep 12, 2010

After a gallstone attack, I take these and other supplements for gallbladder health on a regular basis.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Works

Posted by Reviewer2570477 on Jun 19, 2008

Have had success with this product in the past. Works as far as I can tell since I still have my GB. :) Always want to keep this on hand.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

A staple

Posted by Reviewer2205214 on Jun 09, 2008

If you have any gall bladder issues at all, try this. I keep it in the cabinet at all times.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Kidney problems gone

Posted by Reviewer1946251 on Aug 07, 2010

This product, along with parsley tea, reduced the size of my kidney stone allowing me to pass it quickly. I had tried a different product suggested to my by my local herbal store and it did not help. I received this product very quickly and in perfect condition after placing the order. 5+ stars for both the product and iHerb.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good!!!

Posted by Reviewer3237124 on Oct 30, 2007

Very good price for a very good product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent product

Posted by Reviewer2072634 on Feb 08, 2009

My husband had bladder stones and this has helped in his recovery.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 89 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »