EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$13.49

$24.98

Savings of: $11.49 (46% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
(8)
4 Stars
(4)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

This made my skin breakout

Posted by 4866551358668456180 on Apr 22, 2016

Hi there, I took this for 2 days and the skin on my face broke out into a rash. It was quite disappointing as I'd bought four bottles, and I am unable to use any. I've read the fillers and preservatives can sometimes cause a reaction. Regards, Danielle

Was this review helpful to you?

garcinia

Posted by Reviewer2322675 on Feb 03, 2015

I don't want to live without this produce my husband and I loveit is the vest for cravings and to keep you in control of your wt

Was this review helpful to you?

Triphala-Garcinia Program

Posted by Reviewer1143556 on Sep 09, 2014

Have been taking this product for a year, and I do like the way I feel. It seems to stimulate my system just enough for a normal bowel movement, and the garcinia does help keep the weight down. I stopped briefly when I was busy and couldn't take the time to reorder, and felt the difference...I enjoy my body when I take one every day, and definitely feel I need consistent use of another laxative when I don't use it. My weight has been much more manageable; I am vegetarian and really lose the weight, of course, when I eat raw; lots of salads and green drinks allow no use of any laxative. But that is difficult to stay with; so this product helps when the carbs get out of control.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 5536260714496977995 on Aug 28, 2014

havent tried it yet..

Was this review helpful to you?

not very

Posted by vanagelyte on Jan 05, 2014

almost nothing, maybe just a little better bowel movement

Was this review helpful to you?

cleansing

Posted by Reviewer2398221 on May 02, 2011

Seems to encourage regularity. Tablets are a bit big but do go down relatively easily. No strong smell or taste. Three before each meal allows for a feeling of fullness and a fairy time-related visit to the bathroom after. Drink lots of water with them.

Was this review helpful to you?

6 people found the following review helpful

I did not like it

Posted by Reviewer3207643 on Nov 10, 2010

It does not provide extra energy and have not seen or felt any benefit.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

fantastic

Posted by Reviewer2410749 on Aug 05, 2010

these give a good clean out and l,m loosing weight slowly,l,ll keep buying it

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

GREAT HERBAL CLEANSER

Posted by Reviewer2617260 on Jul 19, 2010

THIS PRODUCT DOES EVERYTHING IT PROMISES. I DON'T BELIEVE IT CAUSES ONE TO LOSE WEIGHT, BUT IT DOES WHAT IT PROMISES... TO GIVE YOU A GOOD ELIMINATION.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Triphala-Garcinia

Posted by Reviewer3334210 on Oct 12, 2008

Helps with weight loss but causes stomach pain.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »