EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$19.17

$35.50

Savings of: $16.33 (46% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Does a good job

Posted by 5092067050143259459 on Feb 04, 2014

My whole family have tried Triphala. Its a natural way to detox and help digestion. My grandmother is 90 and in 2 month it helped her digestion and she looks very energetic and is taking it on daily basis. I have tried different brands before, this brand is working just fine.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent effect

Posted by Reviewer2740568 on Jan 06, 2012

Excellent effect, better than tablets.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product!

Posted by Reviewer3064214 on Jun 13, 2013

This powder form really works and does exactly what it says it will. I prefer the powder over the tabs and the taste is not bad. Well worth it!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Planetary Herbals, Triphala Powder, 16 oz (454 g)

Posted by 5462174598765584796 on Oct 24, 2013

I Have been using for a few weeks,I have not experienced any side effects.It is good and effective for what it was designed for..I will continue good purifier.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Use this as a great detoxifier

Posted by 4743864720182546918 on Oct 11, 2013

Triphala is simply working... it is fantastic way to cleanse yourself and feel much more younger.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

triphala

Posted by 5163866260088138071 on Oct 29, 2014

One of the most powerful and effective products that i ever tried. it works as it is thank you very much for all the people who made their effort in order to help others may GOD bless you all in returns,,,

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

rapid and useful...

Posted by 4716658657739301282 on Jul 23, 2014

You feel your stomach and ortho getting cleaner.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

ให้ผ่าน

Posted by 4876028931266023216 on Mar 06, 2016

แต่ไม่เห็นผลชัดเจน การขับถ่ายยังไม่ช่วยเท่าไหร่ครับ กินแล้วเฉยๆ แต่ไม่แย่ครับ อย่าลืมรหัสส่วนลด วีทีดีหนึ่งเจ็ดเก้านะครับ ตอนซื้อครับแรก ขอบคุณ

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Triphala is great, but what about heavy metals contamination?

Posted by Jacquie on Jan 05, 2016

I am concerned of heavy metals contamination as i take triphala almost daily. Any advice?

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-9 of 9 total