EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

quality not as good as b4

Posted by 5495203561437899470 on Jun 24, 2015

there is so much less blueberry powder on the puff compared to previous batches

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Loved the unusual color

Posted by Reviewer2041127 on Mar 24, 2016

Those were interesting purple puffs, but my daughter didn't like them that much and they become a little soggy and lose crunchiness quickly once opened.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Contains SUGAR

Posted by 5499866959823162664 on Sep 01, 2016

I ordered these for my baby beacause I thought that these would be great snacks for baby-led weaning method, but unfortunately these contain cane sugar. Organic sugar or not, that is not healthy choice for a baby.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

it's ok

Posted by 5484774754772518325 on Nov 04, 2012

it's probably a great snack for younger toddlers. My son didn't love them, but I'm sure it's much better for him than other snacks.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Doesn't taste of Blueberry or Sweet potato

Posted by Zuleika83 on Nov 11, 2012

No distinct taste of Blueberry or Sweet Potato. Just purple looking puffs with a slight tart twist. Will not re-purchase this flavour as daughter did not really like the taste.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 5350495768796517204 on Jul 18, 2013

Receive in good condition and my kid love it. but shipment take too long time which i only receive it after 1 month 10 days after my payment. hope can be improve.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Not too bad

Posted by 4774921009629549547 on Sep 13, 2013

Small little snacks to keep baby entertained, thou my boy lost interest in it after some time, perhaps cause it's very light in taste. The bottle don't keep the puffs fresh so after 1 week plus it gets a little soft, not crunchy anymore.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Plum Organics, Super Puffs, Fruit & Veggie Grain Puffs, Blueberry & Purple Sweet Potato, 1.5 oz (42 g) (PLO-00013)

Posted by 5013842252452027695 on Oct 09, 2013

good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 5342234425631284842 on Aug 14, 2014

not airtight bottle

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

smells and taste like plain popped corn

Posted by Reviewer1694420 on Oct 14, 2014

The twins dont seem to like it that much. They are now 6 months. The puffs take some time to melt in the mouth. The texture is like popped corn and taste like the plain popped corn too. Wont be getting a seconf canister.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 10 total