EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

My kids love these

Posted by tessipess on Oct 09, 2015

My kids just love these. Used to eat them like treat only

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this product. My second purchase.

Posted by jesstan on Feb 10, 2016

Not as sweet as other baby puff yet it smell nice and taste good. Sadly it is always very near to expiry and gets soft easily (best to keep in fridge to maintain freshness).

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

my little one loves it

Posted by 5257183342662912600 on Jul 12, 2016

i always buy this, cos my baby loves it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

My Toddler loves it

Posted by Reviewer1724595 on Aug 01, 2016

My 20 month old toddler loves it!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

My kids love this as usual.

Posted by a3mommy on Aug 21, 2016

I have bought Plum Organics puffs in various flavors, and the kids love them all.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I ate half a tub one night when I was hungry and keeping off junk food...

Posted by HappyShinyStudentMummy on Aug 27, 2016

My kids loved them and I did too. You can't get anything near as good as this in Australia. Lots in a tub so I recommend them!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good tastes

Posted by 5018946343077987404 on Apr 13, 2015

Child likes this. When child is crying, I give 3-4pcs of puff then child stop to cry.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Taste delicious

Posted by 4865957172941991365 on Apr 30, 2015

My baby really likes these puffs and I can see why. I tried some and they are delicious! They are sweet (but not overly sweet) and dissolve very quickly in the mouth. Highly recommended and this one is my favourite flavour

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good puffs !

Posted by 5588481098392099935 on Dec 29, 2016

My kids (1 year-old thwins) love them, and it's true that the taste of strawberry is very good ! They melt in the mouth and are easy to take with tiny hands. I recommend.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great crunch

Posted by 5021151909914856428 on Jul 04, 2015

My girl loves it a lot. Especially the crunch when it's freshly opened. Can't maintain too many days though.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 31 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »