EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.83

$3.09

Savings of: $0.26 (8% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(6)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Really good!

Posted by stinereppe on Jan 15, 2013

They're quite different from what I expected, but seeing as I wasn't quite sure of what to expect at all, I wouldn't say it came as a surprise that it was a surprise. They taste really good though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not the best, but not bad

Posted by LeneAnett on Dec 05, 2012

Not my favorite taste in the world, will try other flavours, but an ok, fairly healthy (for a snack) snack, that is a bit addictive;)

Was this review helpful to you?

Nam

Posted by 5704882367613714869 on Sep 08, 2012

Love them. Lite and crisy. No greas on the fingers any more. Already reorded.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great vegan snack!

Posted by Reviewer3010632 on Aug 22, 2012

Quite different from your average potatgo chips, but really, really good. Lovely potato taste and not too salty. The only reason i`m not giving them 5 stars is that I wish the flavor was a tad bit stronger

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

no cheap

Posted by Reviewer3325216 on Jun 10, 2012

no cheap

Was this review helpful to you?

Still good, and healthier than regular potato chips.

Posted by Reviewer1993737 on May 08, 2012

Nothing more to say. Good.

Was this review helpful to you?

it was okay

Posted by Reviewer3251251 on May 04, 2012

Tastes good, but a tad bit too salty

Was this review helpful to you?

Pop Chips

Posted by Reviewer1739283 on Apr 09, 2012

I have been eating baked chips for quite a while and then came across these. These are also low in fat but are popped instead of baked. I like them better. Very good! Will buy them again.

Was this review helpful to you?

My favourite flavour!!

Posted by lucygoosyxo on Apr 04, 2012

I love LOVE these things, so good when I want to munch something without feeling too bad about it... the bags seem to hold a huge amount because the chips are so light in weight too, they're super filling!!! Original is the best flavour by far. I deducted a star because I've had probably 2 out of 20 bags where they taste a little burnt.

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious!

Posted by Reviewer1820360 on Mar 23, 2012

I'm guilty of finishing 1 bag at 1 sitting :P

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 39 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »