EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.83

$3.09

Savings of: $0.26 (8% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Dissappointing

Posted by 5485927591551881327 on Jul 22, 2013

If you look at the ingredients, it contains more rice flour than sweet potato. It just tastes like sweetened rice chips and I felt like throwing them out. I love the BBQ and original flavor, though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Ok

Posted by 5649150956425648240 on Jul 26, 2012

These reminded me of cornflakes in texture and taste. They are ok to munch on but nothing special.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not that good

Posted by 5740356004156854382 on Oct 24, 2013

Tasted too muck corn and I could taste some starchy flavor through.

Was this review helpful to you?

Popchips, Sweet Potato, 3 oz (85 g)

Posted by 5677435379328993234 on Jan 09, 2014

Crispy, crunchy, salty sweet sweet potato crisps without all those pesky calories - whats not to love?! Highly, highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

best of the brand

Posted by Reviewer2415807 on Jun 26, 2012

I made the mistake of opening these at work. I think I got a third of it at most. Everyone was helping themselves to it and remarking how good they were.

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious

Posted by 5490125898991784681 on Mar 17, 2014

I really enjoy these, insanely addictive!

Was this review helpful to you?

crispy, crunchy and tasty

Posted by gypsyjuju on Nov 05, 2012

couldn't be better

Was this review helpful to you?

Popchips, Sweet Potato

Posted by Reviewer3337772 on Nov 24, 2012

Tasty.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yum!

Posted by 4749601816615658992 on Dec 28, 2012

I'll start by saying I don't like sweet potatoes, but turned into french fries or chips, I'll take them! So these have a slight resemblance to sweet potatoes but they are far enough away from them as to be enjoyed by a person who doesn't like sweet potatoes. A nice sweet/salty combination.

Was this review helpful to you?

Absolutely delicious!

Posted by 5349848801703725505 on Jan 29, 2013

Tastes amazing! But if you're watching your calories, don't have too much of this (one bag contains 360 calories!!).

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »