EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.83

$3.09

Savings of: $0.26 (8% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(3)
3 Stars
(7)
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Delicious

Posted by 5490125898991784681 on Mar 17, 2014

I really enjoy these, insanely addictive!

Was this review helpful to you?

Too sweet.

Posted by 4724576710253723500 on Jan 22, 2014

These have a great taste and texture, sadly they're drenched in sugar. Would have been great without.

Was this review helpful to you?

Popchips, Sweet Potato, 3 oz (85 g)

Posted by 5677435379328993234 on Jan 09, 2014

Crispy, crunchy, salty sweet sweet potato crisps without all those pesky calories - whats not to love?! Highly, highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not that good

Posted by 5740356004156854382 on Oct 24, 2013

Tasted too muck corn and I could taste some starchy flavor through.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Tastes ok..

Posted by Reviewer1363836 on Aug 03, 2013

Tastes ok.

Was this review helpful to you?

Dissappointing

Posted by 5485927591551881327 on Jul 22, 2013

If you look at the ingredients, it contains more rice flour than sweet potato. It just tastes like sweetened rice chips and I felt like throwing them out. I love the BBQ and original flavor, though.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Hmm...

Posted by Reviewer2627454 on May 08, 2013

Not the greatest, gave them to my sister. They sort of taste like candy chips, or sweetened corn flakes! However, I loved the BBQ flavour of Popchips...would love to try the rest of the flavours too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Average

Posted by 4711247937686422478 on Apr 14, 2013

It's only OK...doesn't really taste like sweet potato. It's not bad, not fantastic. Average snack to me - I rather buy Original popchips.

Was this review helpful to you?

Absolutely delicious!

Posted by 5349848801703725505 on Jan 29, 2013

Tastes amazing! But if you're watching your calories, don't have too much of this (one bag contains 360 calories!!).

Was this review helpful to you?

Yum!

Posted by 4749601816615658992 on Dec 28, 2012

I'll start by saying I don't like sweet potatoes, but turned into french fries or chips, I'll take them! So these have a slight resemblance to sweet potatoes but they are far enough away from them as to be enjoyed by a person who doesn't like sweet potatoes. A nice sweet/salty combination.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »