EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.99

$8.50

Savings of: $1.51 (18% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(1)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Wonderful

Posted by 4830009186985985152 on Jan 13, 2016

I got this in the pack of 20, and immediately ordered the big pack. Tastes very similar to green tea which I love, but can't drink due to the caffeine in it. This is a great healthy replacement.

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious

Posted by 5572127918608464846 on Aug 21, 2014

Very good taste and price. Esta muy bueno y el precio es magnifico.

Was this review helpful to you?

Sweet

Posted by 4917275589929389388 on Jun 17, 2014

This is just as good as the red rooibos tea. Maybe a bit sweeter.

Was this review helpful to you?

It's a great green tea replacement!

Posted by 5274614597205017050 on Nov 30, 2013

For various reasons I can't drink green tea on a regular basis (which is sad as I live in Japan). In Japan, cold green tea is very common and I really love it but as I can't drink it, I was looking for a replacement and this is perfect! I should point out that I only drink it cold not hot as I prefer the honeybush or regular rooibos hot .

Was this review helpful to you?

good quality

Posted by 5629384972480841894 on Nov 16, 2013

flavour is not better than an original rooibos, but its quality is great as a green one

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

WATCH OUT, this contains fluoride!

Posted by naturalorganic on Nov 08, 2013

This was kinda tasty, but I just read that it contains fluoride, which is a big NO-NO for me. I don't want more fluoride in me than what I already get from the tap water. Fluoride is really bad for your body and for your organs!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

High Quality!

Posted by 5688055399338309225 on Oct 07, 2013

I love green tea but can not have it because of the caffeine, this one is almost like green tea but without caffeine, I am very happy with this product. I do drink 3 liter rooibos on a daily basis, normally red rooibos, did not know there was a green one, love the taste and switched from red to green now!

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Lovely Alternative to Other Herbal Teas

Posted by Reviewer1247611 on Apr 23, 2013

Green rooibos tea is a real pleasure to drink. It is milder than red rooibos and has a satisfying sweet/herb taste. Green rooibos is very hydrating and it brews up in a red ruby. I highly recommend this tea to any and all. I have been drinking red tea for over 10 years and when I found the green rooibos I switched. Enjoy a caffeine free cup of tea now, later, today, tomorrow for breakfast, lunch or dinner.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

great tea!

Posted by 5716452413533370486 on Feb 04, 2013

I like this Green Rooibos! I tried a lot of Green Rooibos and I think this one is the best one.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Items 1-9 of 9 total