EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.33

$6.25

Savings of: $0.92 (15% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(8)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Perfect 4 my lunch.

Posted by Reviewer2408619 on Mar 10, 2011

but not waterproof.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by HeidiT on Feb 25, 2011

I like these a lot. They're a good size for packed lunches, leftovers and things like that. And the apple shape is very cute.

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by Reviewer2480136 on Dec 20, 2011

not waterproof

Was this review helpful to you?

So cute!

Posted by Reviewer3188962 on Jul 05, 2011

Love the apple shapes.

Was this review helpful to you?

perfect size

Posted by Reviewer1907904 on Jan 24, 2012

for taking fresh veggies to work :) not waterproof though...

Was this review helpful to you?

nice colour!

Posted by Reviewer3327585 on Jun 20, 2011

i like the colour and the boxes are good.

Was this review helpful to you?

I would love you more if you could screw.

Posted by rautavaara on Jul 02, 2013

It can take almost a 1 kilograms (2.2pounds) of stuff in it. I would give this 5-stars if this would have a screwed on lid.

Was this review helpful to you?

great product

Posted by ievinia on Jul 27, 2014

Labai patogu neštis visokias salotytes į darbą arba į pikniką :) be BPA. Mielos obuoliuko formos :) Very convienient to bring salads to work or a picnic, BPA free. has a cute shape of an apple :)

Was this review helpful to you?

GREAT ONE!!!

Posted by 4896942278735440423 on Oct 06, 2014

love all of preserve items PLEASE BEWARE!!!! don't try to cut food inside of this bowl, not on the top and not on the inside. it leaves marks...

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice quality

Posted by Reviewer1727795 on Aug 15, 2012

A quality container that I will be using a while. Not flimsy. I like the eco friendly materials used to produce it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 12 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »