EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Good!

Posted by AnnaLL on Apr 25, 2013

Red and eco-friendly. Can't get any better than that ;-) I bought these because I live in a "metric country", and these make it much easier to follow american recipes.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

mesure

Posted by 4682964799031355903 on Jul 23, 2013

le top du top, mon mari depuis que l'on est revenu de NY ne jure que par les pancakes au petit déj. Galère pour trouver des prep de pancakes (bonnes) en FRAnce donc achat de prep pancakes + cup sur i herb.4 cuillères doseuses qui simplifie les mesures, magnifiques!!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Okay product

Posted by noonchee on Feb 12, 2014

These are not as pretty as they look in the picture. The outside part is not shiny but matte, so it doesn't look as polished as it does in the picture. I realise this is a tiny point, but I bought these mostly because they looked so cute in the picture. Also, I thought the handle part would have been for measuring tablespoons and teaspoons (even though this part is not mentioned in the description...i guess I had seen others that were designed like that...), but they are not. They do snap together nicely.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

love it

Posted by 4805005606194499539 on Nov 19, 2013

Very nice to make my morning pancakes quickly. Nice color, easy to clean and to store.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

They work well

Posted by 4727646042929966171 on Jun 07, 2015

These work really well. They are easy to clean and snap together to nest rather than having to detach and then reattach them to some ring like other measuring cups.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Pratique

Posted by 5536006187890323257 on Jan 02, 2014

Pratique !!! J'en cherchais depuis longtemps, ces cups sont hyper pratiques. L'empilage pour le rangement fait qu'on ne perd pas de place et qu'elles se rangent facilement. Elles sont faites en plastique recyclé et recyclable, c'est parfait !!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

kitchen friend

Posted by 5488483108033779151 on Feb 03, 2014

this is the best invention ever!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

very cute

Posted by Reviewer2041441 on Feb 01, 2012

very cute and it is eco-friendly

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Cute Cups

Posted by Reviewer2536478 on Mar 18, 2011

Just wanted to let you know your product arrived in great condition and so quickly. My daughter was a bit envious of my cute new measuring cups. I am very happy!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very convenient to bake

Posted by Reviewer3091514 on May 06, 2011

Like the color, like the recycling material

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 10 total