EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.89

$3.35

Savings of: $0.46 (14% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

food storage

Posted by Reviewer4you on Jun 29, 2012

Happy with it. Size is enough for small taken lunch to work. No problems with the lid. Nice design and color.

Was this review helpful to you?

Está muy bien

Posted by rocioes on Jun 09, 2015

No sabía que había este tipo de envases ecológicos, en España no son fáciles de encontrar. Me gusta bastante aunque el precio es un poquito elevado. El material es bastante resistente

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by HeidiT on Mar 11, 2011

It's difficult to review something like this, but I am happy with the one I bought. The screw cork is very practical.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice quality!

Posted by Reviewer1727795 on Aug 15, 2012

A very nice quality container I'll be using for a long time. Not at all flimsy and manufactured with eco friendly materials.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good quality

Posted by MariaDeleva on Feb 18, 2016

The cup is of very good quality plastic - I like it.

Was this review helpful to you?

comfortable

Posted by 5223684716125512086 on Jun 07, 2016

Small but perfectly fits dinner. Sealed, opaque liquid food. Excellent purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product!

Posted by 5598399106105531991 on Aug 02, 2016

I love Preserve containers: great quality, the screw top is really convenient, the shape is great and so is the colour. They're so easy to clean (they are dishwasher safe, but you won't need a dishwasher to clean them: the interior is so smooth you can literally just rinse them with water), odourless and without a scratch after months of everyday use. I have 8 of them (not kidding!) and I keep buying more for my friends. :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Small food storage

Posted by 5244912328962143881 on Apr 08, 2014

Very handy! Great to bring small lunches and snacks!

Was this review helpful to you?

LOVE IT!!

Posted by 4896942278735440423 on Jun 16, 2014

I use it all the time! good for everything small. I recommend you to buy the large one good quality US product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 5013286458154976189 on Sep 17, 2014

Nice storage box, lovely shape. The size is good enough for putting my lunch.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »