EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$39.95

$59.95

Savings of: $20.00 (33% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(6)
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(5)
Reviews | English
Sort By

feel more awake for some reason on this

Posted by Reviewer1763978 on Sep 21, 2011

really does make you feel more awake and alive after a few weeks. similar to the old GH-3 stuff.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Prevagen

Posted by Reviewer2817950 on Aug 31, 2011

This product has helped my husband and myself so much, I thank God for Prevagen.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Great for Memory

Posted by Reviewer2481963 on Aug 29, 2011

This product is great for those with memory failure and is a great preventative to Alzheimers. Even if you have been diagnosed with Alzheimers, it is a great product - it works better than the regular pharma drugs. My 90 yr old mother has been taking for several months - she had a hard time remembering things and seemed out of it. After being on this, she is back to her old self - she is sharp as a tack!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

It worked for me.

Posted by Reviewer3344710 on Jul 18, 2011

First class service and fast too. Tried prevagen and can happily say it worked for me. I read some of the review's from other's about the product and some say it work's and some say it don't. But i can truly say it really doe's work...no brain fog. My concentration is better and my thinking is clear and i can remember thing's better. i'am one happy bunny.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

PREVAGEN REVIEW

Posted by Reviewer2802065 on Jun 14, 2011

I have been taking this for approx. two weeks with no improvements whatsoever. not very promising

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Prevagen

Posted by Reviewer3023156 on Jun 07, 2011

My husband has ADD and has not noticed a difference. But for me I do notice a difference at work. My head is clear and I have more energy

Was this review helpful to you?

Can't tell any difference

Posted by Reviewer3334210 on Apr 02, 2011

Will not buy it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

it is a efective product

Posted by Reviewer2286126 on Mar 30, 2011

it is not a miracle, but really improves mental alertness and memory, the only problem is its price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Southern Girl

Posted by Reviewer1151707 on Feb 02, 2011

Have been taking Prevagen for about 3 months. It took awhile but I can definitely notice improvement in my memory. Will definitely keep taking it.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Prevagen

Posted by Reviewer2440919 on Dec 12, 2010

I have used prevagen as recommended for 16 days, and so far I have not been able to accurately evaluate the results. At times I feel that I have made some improvement. A full month would be a better time for an accurate evaluation which I will provide.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 21-30 of 56 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »