EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$39.95

$59.95

Savings of: $20.00 (33% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Keep them in stock for me!

Posted by Reviewer1491029 on Dec 06, 2010

I'll keep buying Prevagen from you every month so keep them in stock!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

feel more awake for some reason on this

Posted by Reviewer1763978 on Sep 21, 2011

really does make you feel more awake and alive after a few weeks. similar to the old GH-3 stuff.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Brain power or not

Posted by Reviewer1142273 on Dec 16, 2009

So far, I haven't noticed any increase in short term memory. It hasn't made any impact on my body so far. However, I'm very impressed with iHerb's customer service...speedy delivery.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Takes a while

Posted by MikeMember on Nov 18, 2010

It takes a few days for the effect to kick in, but I do believe I'm not as forgetful as I was a few weeks ago before I started Prevagen.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

prevagen

Posted by Reviewer2073677 on Sep 08, 2010

I love this and am beginning to think it makes a big difference

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Prevagen

Posted by Reviewer2440919 on Dec 12, 2010

I have used prevagen as recommended for 16 days, and so far I have not been able to accurately evaluate the results. At times I feel that I have made some improvement. A full month would be a better time for an accurate evaluation which I will provide.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for Memory

Posted by Reviewer2481963 on Aug 29, 2011

This product is great for those with memory failure and is a great preventative to Alzheimers. Even if you have been diagnosed with Alzheimers, it is a great product - it works better than the regular pharma drugs. My 90 yr old mother has been taking for several months - she had a hard time remembering things and seemed out of it. After being on this, she is back to her old self - she is sharp as a tack!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Interesting

Posted by Reviewer2981997 on Nov 18, 2012

Seems to actually help with concentration.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

It worked for me.

Posted by Reviewer3344710 on Jul 18, 2011

First class service and fast too. Tried prevagen and can happily say it worked for me. I read some of the review's from other's about the product and some say it work's and some say it don't. But i can truly say it really doe's work...no brain fog. My concentration is better and my thinking is clear and i can remember thing's better. i'am one happy bunny.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product & shipping not so good web site

Posted by Reviewer1747252 on Mar 22, 2010

That says it all. Overall I'm real happy.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 57 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »