EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$41.42

$54.99

Savings of: $13.57 (25% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

excellent nootropic, helps with speech and mood

Posted by danarm on Mar 13, 2011

I have tried a few nootropics and this is the best - it helps me a lot with social phobia and speaking. Without it, I speak normally, like everybody else. With it, I speak extremely fluently and have very good speaking skills, and can deliver a reasonable speech, in public, without preparing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good for lethargy etc.

Posted by Reviewer2592741 on Oct 07, 2011

I have history with severe back pain and have used tramadol etc. for that. Tramadol gives nasty withdrawals and then Im very tired and depressed and want to sleep all the time (I think it because lack of noradrenaline that tramal used to boost). With idebenone I found it really helps with withdrawals and increased my energy level so much that I could stop tramadol cold turkey and handle my job and sport without problems that would have been there otherwise. Also I think it boosts my brain acitivity and Im e.g. more ready to speak with people (usually Im very shy and not talkative) So I was very glad that this product worked so well. So in some situations this product could be very usefull!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Stuff

Posted by Reviewer1732640 on Apr 22, 2011

Arrived quickly with DHL and seems like a really good product for all sorts of recovery processes! Compared to others it also seems to be great value for money

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product but overpriced

Posted by Reviewer2305044 on Dec 30, 2011

After taking 2 pills a time I feel more energy and an increased clarity of mind along with a mood enhancing effect. But it is overpriced and I can longer buy it on a regular base so I gave it up. I spend my money on another product, alpha GPC which is also expensive.

Was this review helpful to you?

expensive antioxidant

Posted by Reviewer1733570 on Jan 04, 2012

I was disappointed to find this rather too mild after I read alot about the cognitive properties of this product. In my experience a 1g Vitamin C dose is just as good, Idebenone is not worth the price for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent memory booster!

Posted by Reviewer1679903 on Mar 07, 2012

Idebenone is a very good memory booster that seems safe. It is actually a form of coenzyme Q10, so I guess that it shares all the benefits of Q10, including the benefits for the heart. It has been also studied for neurological diseases.

Was this review helpful to you?

Primaforce, Idebenone, 180 mg, 80 Capsules

Posted by Reviewer1580076 on Jul 29, 2012

per the Romania review, this is a nootropic that works. Also of interest: Mitoquinone (dubious) AC-11 PQQ Astragalus Magnesium Pidolate Uridine Arginate

Was this review helpful to you?

Best Buy!

Posted by Reviewer2630054 on Jul 06, 2011

I had been taking idebnone as a recommended supplement but I quit for awhile. I wanted to start again and shopped around a bit and found this to be the best price. I found cheaper but they they had way less than 180mg.

Was this review helpful to you?

Ok Todo bien . Buem trabajo . good job

Posted by Reviewer3288757 on Oct 01, 2011

It´s OK

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer1440945 on Nov 03, 2011

Good

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 10 total