EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$31.19

$44.99

Savings of: $13.80 (31% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(3)
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Would not recommend.

Posted by 5007500335282218301 on May 11, 2014

Compared with the Latvian Phenibutum by Olainfarm from this drug has an effect like an ordinary candy. To feel the effect of the drug must be taken three or four scoops. In the absence of other manufacturers on phenubut iherb ordered this. Would not recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great

Posted by Reviewer2292807 on Apr 15, 2014

As expected

Was this review helpful to you?

Really Works!

Posted by 5126294382651632887 on Oct 25, 2013

I have been taking Phenibut for a year or so. Noticed the definitive effect after three days and can tell my mind and body are more relaxed still.. Does miracles for your anxiety and social issues.. But mind the tolerance it builds up in few months.. Washout brothers and sisters! Love the product. Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

Super

Posted by 4961366984006019868 on Oct 21, 2013

Love it!! :) love iherb also top service!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Phenibut

Posted by Reviewer2730670 on Jan 21, 2013

Fantastic product. Reasonably priced and quick service. I am extremely happy with the Phenibut and with iHerb

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for sleep and anxiety

Posted by Reviewer1005078 on Jan 07, 2013

I use this one mainly for stress/anxiety support. Find your sweet spot dose, for me this is 1.90 grams. Take it with some juice, because the taste is awful. It will work within half an hour and the duration is about 5 hours. Be carefull with alcohol, when you drink on it, you'll get very mellow! For sleep, take only 300 mg and you'll sleep very deep! This product can create addiction and tolerance, like other hard drugs! So be carefull, only use when needed! I use this one max 2/week. Overall, an amazing supplement!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Excellent deep sleep!

Posted by Reviewer1269559 on Oct 23, 2012

I use this amino with 2 other amino's in a sleep formula, and I can say it works simply brilliantly. Gaba is one of two essential amino's your brain uses during sleep, so when I use the formula I wake feeling very refreshed. For best results use it every second, or two nights in 3. Best of all there are no waking 'lags' you get from melatonin, and the like as your rising cortisol attempts to overcome the affects of the nights slumber. But like other commentors here, I must iterate that the dosage used is miniscule, essentially adding the mere tip of a teaspoons worth to the nightly mix. Less is definitely more, if you want to avoid overloading, and potential side effects from abuse of gaba. Under 35's might not benefit that greatly, as your B6 conversion, and production rates of gaba should still be good.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Seems to work... sometimes

Posted by Reviewer2677508 on Sep 07, 2012

I've used this about a dozen times now and I have to say, about 50% of those times I have had a better sleep. Now, for me 50% is impressive compared to other useless supplements as melatonin, tryptophan, valerian, etc. I've only been taking 1-2 scoops (as recommended), so I know any effect is very mild. The powder is very fine and slightly musky smelling. It dissolves easily in a little water leaving a very sour taste which I find quite pleasant. I may be largely imagining the sleep inducing effect, but for the price this is easily the best value phenibut on the market if you are curious to try it (the pills are about 5x the price).

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Taking phenibut for 5 years

Posted by Reviewer1014299 on Jul 14, 2012

It use to be ok for this powder, but i ve just received something wich has a different smell slighly yellow not as white as it use to be, the original is very bitter but not this one and the texture is different .. the phenibut i ve purchased over the yers had always those caracteristics. it seems primaforce is making shit and is Not a reliable brand at all. Very disapointed cause i do like this stuff for mood and well being. Hope you guy from iherb find another supplier for this like SNS

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

A good product for anxiety

Posted by 5097389988189504627 on Jun 12, 2012

Less anxious, less stress, this product has changed my life

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »