EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.39

$14.99

Savings of: $4.60 (31% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(7)
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
(9)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great

Posted by Reviewer2336592 on Jun 03, 2012

This product really does suppress your appetite. Using this product w Lean Green has helped me lose a pound every two days since I started using these products. Has exceeded all expectations.

Was this review helpful to you?

Helps a lot

Posted by Reviewer2196640 on Jul 14, 2012

I haven't noticed any fat or weight loss, however, I do feel that it's helping with appetite suppression, energy, and metabolism. And, it does so gradually and gently w/o any crash or side effects. I will continue to take this product and watch for its benefits.

Was this review helpful to you?

Fantastic supplement!

Posted by VictorRM on Aug 16, 2012

Personally, Yohimbine HCl is my choice as a thermogenic supplement, I usually take 2,5mg at morning and 2,5mg before my workout and it's working out great! It really helps me with fat loss, I dare say that I'd rather take these alone than buying the classic thermogenic products (Lipo6, oxyelite, etc...). Amazing cost/benefits, highly recommended!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer2478193 on Jul 10, 2012

Works very well in combination with caffeine, guggulsterones and sinephrine.

Was this review helpful to you?

Super

Posted by Reviewer1518398 on Jan 22, 2013

Can not say yet for fat loss, but reduces your appetite very well!

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!

Posted by PavelZ on Apr 23, 2013

This stuff gives me a burst of energy and turns me into a little raincloud when doing cardio...I read alot of bodybuilding forums where guys swear by this stuff to shred the hard to lose belly fat...I have only been taking it for a short time and have noticed my belt going an extra notch...hoping that the positive results continue!

Was this review helpful to you?

I recommend

Posted by OlyaOlya on Jul 21, 2013

I recommend! If you want to reduce your appetite, buy these pills. want to eat a lot less. I take 2 tablets in the morning before breakfast!

Was this review helpful to you?

Works well for me

Posted by 5047778407295690263 on Oct 09, 2013

Yohimbine is quite strong, 3 caps per day is my max.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very Good

Posted by Reviewer2561338 on Apr 19, 2012

high increase libido

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent

Posted by Reviewer3008331 on Feb 09, 2012

Very effective !!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 48 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »