EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.50

$7.99

Savings of: $0.49 (6% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Wonderful tea

Posted by aigereem on Apr 22, 2012

Not bitter at all, even if you forget the bag in the cup for quite a while :) The taste is very tender and nice. I love this tea more than Uncle Lee's organic white.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Prince of Peace Organic White Tea

Posted by Reviewer1515839 on Jun 20, 2010

This is wonderful white tea. I can't find it at Trader Joe's so order it off the Internet. Good value too.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very nice affordable organic tea

Posted by Reviewer2409476 on Apr 07, 2010

Prince of Peace has consistently good organic tea products, and this white tea is no exception. Good product, good price.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by SazfromIreland on Apr 23, 2010

Organic white tea that tastes good. Love that there are 100 bags so will last me a while.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by AMY8616 on Oct 28, 2010

Good price & high quality

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great value

Posted by Reviewer2954358 on May 24, 2011

I like the taste of this tea, mild, not bitter at all, and the price for this organic tea is the same as for non-organic white tea at my local grocery store that doesn't taste half as good..

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Don't think twice, get these beautiful tea bags

Posted by puurnatuurlijkleven on Nov 12, 2014

As an enthusiastic kombucha brewer I love these tea bags. A great price and great quality. White tea is a mild fermented tea. It does not have a strong taste, which I like to balance out the taste between green tea and herbs I use. Also, Prince of Peace is a great organisation. They use part of their profit to support orphanages.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Organic tea

Posted by 4832103101011494959 on May 26, 2015

I have been using this tea for more than 2 years now. It is the only tea I drink. I love it hot or as iced tea. It has a very subtle taste and is very light.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Lovely tea, organic, great price.

Posted by 4776135338126421008 on Mar 21, 2014

This tea is strong, make sure to not use boiling water to keep the vitamin C. :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

white tea

Posted by Reviewer2120882 on Jul 31, 2010

This is great tasting and very economical

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 74 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »