EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$32.66

$39.48

Savings of: $6.82 (17% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(5)
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Pro Bar

Posted by 5618120097876856181 on Jun 25, 2012

nice!

Was this review helpful to you?

wonderful

Posted by NurseEmily on Jul 12, 2013

these are great, organic, nutritious, filling, tasty. however amazon sells them for $11 less w/subscribe and save which you cancel anytime... so until iherb starts competing, they've lost my business on this item.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent!, just a few too many calories to have regularly.

Posted by 4696606367625758611 on Jan 11, 2014

This is an excellent product, if you are eating clean regularly you can feel the "goodness" effect it has on your body after eating, packed with so many top notch organic ingredients and despite being green! tastes delicious. Only real issue is that it is quite calorie heavy at 300+ per bar, but in saying that it is a 85g bar, slightly expensive as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

One of the best bars there is!

Posted by Diana-goes-bananas on Jul 07, 2015

You definitely get what you pay for and it is delicious!! Everyone loves it; the kids, myself, and everyone else. Even the nanny was surprised at how good it was and had to ask where I bought it. She said it was the best bar she ever had :) Read the ingredient list and it will come to no surprise that it actually costs a little more that normal bars, but then again it's above that. Buy it!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Superslam

Posted by Reviewer2679688 on Aug 03, 2010

excellent energy source. Tastes great. The Superfood Slam is my favorite.

Was this review helpful to you?

unusual to find...

Posted by Reviewer3236346 on Aug 14, 2010

Love the product, and no one beats your price and fast service! Nice combination...thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

Pretty good flavor

Posted by Reviewer2444581 on Aug 14, 2010

These bars taste pretty good and are a great source of fiber. iHerb has a very reasonable price and ships super fast.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer2977335 on Aug 16, 2010

I finished this product in 12days... I'd this everyday as evening snack. I liked it very much and will order it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

SuperFood Slam

Posted by Reviewer1673055 on Oct 02, 2010

fruits chunks and chocolate chips, I can eat one and a half of this for a meal.

Was this review helpful to you?

Taste great & good for you

Posted by Reviewer2556778 on Nov 17, 2010

Love these, they are super good for you and they taste great. And keep you satisfied for a long time

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 33 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »