EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$32.66

$39.48

Savings of: $6.82 (17% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(5)
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Superslam

Posted by Reviewer2679688 on Aug 03, 2010

excellent energy source. Tastes great. The Superfood Slam is my favorite.

Was this review helpful to you?

surprisingly good

Posted by Reviewer1345298 on Aug 02, 2010

I got these for a quick healthy meal replacement for myself and my 5 yr old. I was surprised that my son actually liked them since they're slightly greenish. Very healthy, tastes pretty good. Only thing I would change is make it a little smaller because it is very filling.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Good for You, Tastes Good Too

Posted by Reviewer1005068 on Jul 14, 2010

Great product, great meal on the run

Was this review helpful to you?

These are great

Posted by Reviewer1735030 on Jul 05, 2010

I am really enjoying these, I ordered another box.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent!

Posted by UllaMaya on May 30, 2010

Very tasty, keeps you going for hours in a healthy way. i have tried KokaMoka and this and i quess they all are tasty and satisfy sweet tooth ache as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent!

Posted by Reviewer3165239 on Apr 27, 2010

These bars are really well-made and enjoyable. They are filling and made with healthy ingredients. I recommend these bars for those on the go looking for a meal replacement or a filling snack.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love at second bite

Posted by Reviewer1812634 on Apr 22, 2010

Both my husband and son did not care for these bars when they first tasted them. Oddly enough, they went back for a second try and now they are addicted to them. I just placed an order for three more boxes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very tasty

Posted by Reviewer1983964 on Mar 11, 2010

The perfect on-the-go snack food.

Was this review helpful to you?

I'm hooked on this stuff!

Posted by Reviewer2177057 on Dec 13, 2009

iherb sent me a free sample of this product and now I order them every time I need to order vitamins. Good tasting, good nutrition, good size, it is tough to beat any way you experience it. If you're into health, you'll be into this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

fantastic bars

Posted by Reviewer1108829 on Nov 02, 2009

Very delicious, flavorful and filling. Great, healthy snack. So far is my favorite food bar.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 33 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »