EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$32.66

$39.48

Savings of: $6.82 (17% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(5)
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Taste Good

Posted by Reviewer2148657 on Feb 03, 2011

These taste pretty good!

Was this review helpful to you?

Pro Bar

Posted by Reviewer1904845 on Mar 18, 2009

Not many food bars have excellent ingredients and taste to match these do, the best granola type bar you will eat!

Was this review helpful to you?

A full meal in a bar

Posted by Reviewer3321992 on Jun 05, 2009

Yes, this was a satisfying 1st experience with this flavour, let's see if the refreshing effects will happen again next time. 350 calories with a cup of coffee or tea is enough to keep you full for hours, and the ingredients are nice.

Was this review helpful to you?

Probar Superfood Slam

Posted by Reviewer2065132 on Aug 29, 2009

Great meal replacement bar. Filling and staisfies my sweet tooth.

Was this review helpful to you?

fantastic bars

Posted by Reviewer1108829 on Nov 02, 2009

Very delicious, flavorful and filling. Great, healthy snack. So far is my favorite food bar.

Was this review helpful to you?

I'm hooked on this stuff!

Posted by Reviewer2177057 on Dec 13, 2009

iherb sent me a free sample of this product and now I order them every time I need to order vitamins. Good tasting, good nutrition, good size, it is tough to beat any way you experience it. If you're into health, you'll be into this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very tasty

Posted by Reviewer1983964 on Mar 11, 2010

The perfect on-the-go snack food.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love at second bite

Posted by Reviewer1812634 on Apr 22, 2010

Both my husband and son did not care for these bars when they first tasted them. Oddly enough, they went back for a second try and now they are addicted to them. I just placed an order for three more boxes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent!

Posted by Reviewer3165239 on Apr 27, 2010

These bars are really well-made and enjoyable. They are filling and made with healthy ingredients. I recommend these bars for those on the go looking for a meal replacement or a filling snack.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent!

Posted by UllaMaya on May 30, 2010

Very tasty, keeps you going for hours in a healthy way. i have tried KokaMoka and this and i quess they all are tasty and satisfy sweet tooth ache as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 33 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »