EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Great product

Posted by Reviewer1098759 on Sep 24, 2011

I got these for my mother. She loved them.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Energy bar

Posted by Reviewer1409249 on Nov 30, 2011

Very tasty.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

TASTY & FILLING!

Posted by Reviewer1463232 on Jan 03, 2010

These are very good and I like the natural ingredients. Lots of nuts and a great pick-me-up snack. Lowest price here also, btw. I even got some for Christmas gifts for friends, I like them that much!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

very good.

Posted by Reviewer1582777 on Jul 11, 2010

A nice solid snack for work, without a sugar rush afterwards.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

ProBar Pistachio

Posted by Reviewer1701478 on Sep 15, 2010

This is the best nutrition bar I've ever tasted! Soooo good. The dark chocolate chips in the bar is so tastey and delicious.I would love to buy it again, and also wanna try other flavor too.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

The best food bar on the planet

Posted by Reviewer2641807 on Feb 09, 2011

From the time I first tried the Cocoa Pistachio Pro-Bar several years ago, I have HAD to have one of these almost daily. They pack a lot of very healthy ingredients into each bar, and the bittersweet chocolate just makes it perfect. I order these by the 12-bar box. I hope they never stop making them!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Super delicious

Posted by Reviewer2691639 on Sep 09, 2011

These are the best bars I've eaten so far, I love pistachios & you can really taste them. I will definitely order again & again........

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

My favorite

Posted by Reviewer2776819 on Jun 27, 2011

So good so delishous and so very filling.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

tasty and filling on-the-go meal

Posted by Reviewer3028088 on Dec 04, 2010

I've tried many of probar flavors and this is my favorite. I think probar is far better than any other meal bars out there. Highly recommend it!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

so filling

Posted by Reviewer3269355 on Jun 09, 2011

love this. good for quick breakfast!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »