EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$21.99

$23.88

Savings of: $1.89 (8% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Exelent product

Posted by RomStayn on Feb 16, 2013

good

Was this review helpful to you?

Choc chip cookie dough

Posted by Reviewer3345185 on Apr 17, 2011

Delicious!

Was this review helpful to you?

Supertasty bars!

Posted by 5476381902479453618 on Oct 02, 2013

Doesn't necessarily taste like cookie dough - very few things that aren't explicitly that do, though - but still very, very good. Tastes a bit Like something with peanut butter, except for the sickly sweet taste those tend to have. Rather filling as well, especially if consumed with liquids, snd certainly more than a lot of other bars I've tried. Will order again and again, a definite new favourite with me!

Was this review helpful to you?

Promax

Posted by Reviewer2259235 on Jun 25, 2014

I order these from Australia because, they have lots of protein and are filling and believe it or not it is cheaper for me to order from Iherb including shipping than buying anything similar here.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great tasting protein bars

Posted by 5159868094839018332 on May 04, 2016

My next favourite flavour of these bars, after the Choc Fudge Brownie. The texture is pretty close to a cookie batter, a bit crumbly with mixed in chocolate chips. Something different when I don't want straight up chocolate flavour.

Was this review helpful to you?

Unusually good-tasting 20 gram protein bar.

Posted by 5715285769095055137 on May 21, 2016

It's hard to find protein or energy bars that don't taste like cardboard. Promax in this flavor is a treat and gives 20 grams of protein. No gelatin, so good for vegetarians who eat dairy. Texture good too. I keep in refrigerator so it is a little cold. Good chocolate bar.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love the taste

Posted by brian2 on Jan 09, 2013

This a great product, love the taste

Was this review helpful to you?

Good taste!

Posted by odereviews on Sep 26, 2013

Good tasting protein bars. Large bars. Also has vitamins and minerals. Offering excellent price and quality ratio. I'm gonna test the other flavors too. :)

Was this review helpful to you?

good not great

Posted by Reviewer1065025 on Dec 01, 2011

gives me gas but tastes good with coffee

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-9 of 9 total