EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$21.99

$23.88

Savings of: $1.89 (8% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

DELIOUS & GOOD MEAL REPLACEMENT ENJOYED BY MY FAMILY

Posted by 4759019737361940091 on Sep 08, 2013

The deliver was super fast comparing the charges I paid for postage. I feel I herb seem to be a valuable discovery by me as I can shop supplement's for my family at affordable rates which other wise will be impossible for me living in Singapore which is top most expensive country's n the world. Keep the good work.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great :)

Posted by Reviewer1598731 on Aug 20, 2012

they taste a little like snickers, i use them when im in a hurry and dont have time to make anything else.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great tasting protein bars!

Posted by 4708182567349441870 on May 14, 2016

One of the better tasting protein bars (close to Quest in terms of taste), decent size at a economical price. Highly recommended! Of all the Promax range I've tried so far, this would have to be my favourite!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent

Posted by Reviewer2827289 on Jul 25, 2013

great taste i like it

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Muito boa!

Posted by 5010872646988150707 on May 23, 2013

Gostosa a barrinhas, quantidade boa de proteinas e vitaminas, além de enganar a fome em situações "urgentes" hehehe

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

promax

Posted by Reviewer2259235 on Jun 25, 2014

Really really taste good.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice

Posted by Reviewer3345185 on Oct 27, 2011

Delcious!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

A nice overall protein bar

Posted by 4716199727833246083 on Jan 10, 2013

Nice for all sorts of reasons and occasions. Fills me up enough to be taken as breakfast, and yet not too much to be eaten as an after workout protein boost. The chocolate coating is a bit crumbly, but nothing terrible.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

not the greatest

Posted by 4685438797000496625 on Dec 15, 2013

Good taste but it can bee better

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good but....

Posted by 5613617913519821036 on Oct 09, 2012

taste is not the best but not bad

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 12 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »