EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.79

$6.99

Savings of: $1.20 (17% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(6)
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

So tasty

Posted by LovelyHoney on Apr 22, 2016

I use this peanut flour for my favourite dessert - peanut banana milkshake! I mix one banana, 2 teaspoons of this flour and some milk, its beyond this world amazing, love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Rica pero menos práctica que la crema.

Posted by martaekos on Mar 09, 2016

Está rica y puedes usarla en diferentes platos directamente en polvo: postres, platos exóticos, batidos, masas... Pero me parece más práctica la crema de cacahuete.

Was this review helpful to you?

essential for baking

Posted by 4905706094704051308 on Dec 27, 2015

will buy again

Was this review helpful to you?

Only 12% fat

Posted by Reviewer2278523 on Dec 13, 2015

Good price. . High protein. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by 5676572452364425446 on Dec 12, 2015

Product was shipped fast and its a great way to make delicious desserts.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good

Posted by 5293372084756393526 on Oct 01, 2015

Love this for baking or making my own "peanutbutter". Cheap aswell, thank you iherb!

Was this review helpful to you?

Yums

Posted by Wakeupgrindrepeat on Jul 01, 2015

Used this as peanut butter simply by adding water or milk . I add it to yogurt too . Im glad there are no added sugars or any other ingredients . Will buy this again . Prefer peanut butter though . Heee

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Can't get enough of it :)

Posted by 5598399106105531991 on May 29, 2015

I love love love this flour. Excellent addition to various smoothies. Mixed with water, it makes a very low fat peanut spread. Great for GF baking as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

love that its full of proteins ;) Great if your working out

Posted by 5325102487513732514 on May 21, 2015

Love the product=) It is so good that you can find healthier alternativ to regular wheatflour=)

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious

Posted by kerry2motivate on Apr 27, 2015

I absolutely love this product and would recommend it to anyone looking to add rich peanut butter flavor with out the fat and calories!! This product has changed my life! I am eating such yummy desserts while continuing with my weigh loss!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 130 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »