EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.26

$6.95

Savings of: $0.69 (10% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(5)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

A lovely tea

Posted by 5345294646809813017 on Jul 01, 2015

The combination of licorice and cinnamon is a winner! I've tried a different brand (which didn't have the cinnamon)and the addition of the cinnamon makes such a difference. I'm a relative newcomer to herbal teas, but this is definitely a favourite.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!

Posted by 5572888586612784200 on Mar 28, 2014

Takes the cravings away..

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Sweet & smooth

Posted by Reviewer1268906 on Feb 07, 2014

I'm not a tea-aholic, and I keep trying different teas. This tea scored a home-run however. Very sweet and smooth. Add fresh lemon for a real treat. Licorice is good for digestion so they say.

Was this review helpful to you?

.

Posted by 5057362419740433066 on Nov 10, 2013

Yummy an refreshing

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by 5158596275901960722 on Oct 31, 2013

Very tasty, my favorite.

Was this review helpful to you?

beste teen!

Posted by 5226924384822383581 on Sep 19, 2013

Smaker fantastisk godt! Søt lakrisaktig smak.

Was this review helpful to you?

Tastes chocolate, perfect snack-tea!

Posted by Reviewer2822981 on May 07, 2013

This one is my favourite pukka tea. It tastes more chocolate than licorice, but for those who like it (most of us i guess) that's not necessary a bad thing. I tries several pukka teas, but i always find myself drinking this one... also.. if you're on a diet, it's a lifesaver as it tastes sweet.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

My favoritt tea!

Posted by Johanne on Apr 30, 2013

I tried this at a friends house, but normally I don't like licorice in my tea, but this was so good. Highly recommend, not to strong, but a good combine of cinnamon and licorice :)

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Thumbs up!

Posted by Reviewer3212627 on Oct 06, 2012

My favourite tea :)

Was this review helpful to you?

SO good!

Posted by Reviewer2258923 on Jul 28, 2012

This is my defenite favourite. I love the combination licorice/cinnamon. A little like the sweet licorice from yogi tea, but a little sweeter. Yum!

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »