EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.26

$6.95

Savings of: $0.69 (10% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(5)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

A lovely tea

Posted by 5345294646809813017 on Jul 01, 2015

The combination of licorice and cinnamon is a winner! I've tried a different brand (which didn't have the cinnamon)and the addition of the cinnamon makes such a difference. I'm a relative newcomer to herbal teas, but this is definitely a favourite.

Was this review helpful to you?

Taste a lot of cinnamon

Posted by 4756213167339460021 on Jun 17, 2015

Taste only cinnmon, a lot of cinnamon! Trow it in the garbage cus I wanted a licorice tea and i couldent taste a bit of that what so ever.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice taste

Posted by 4735003319916230030 on Apr 12, 2014

I'm not very fond of tea, they tend to smell nice but taste very little, but this taste pretty nice.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!

Posted by 5572888586612784200 on Mar 28, 2014

Takes the cravings away..

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good

Posted by 5522389918312521359 on Feb 24, 2014

this tea was good. I was expecting it to be more intense in the flavor. It is good but not knocking me off my feet good, like Yerba Mate Mint.

Was this review helpful to you?

Sweet & smooth

Posted by Reviewer1268906 on Feb 07, 2014

I'm not a tea-aholic, and I keep trying different teas. This tea scored a home-run however. Very sweet and smooth. Add fresh lemon for a real treat. Licorice is good for digestion so they say.

Was this review helpful to you?

.

Posted by 5057362419740433066 on Nov 10, 2013

Yummy an refreshing

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by 5158596275901960722 on Oct 31, 2013

Very tasty, my favorite.

Was this review helpful to you?

beste teen!

Posted by 5226924384822383581 on Sep 19, 2013

Smaker fantastisk godt! Søt lakrisaktig smak.

Was this review helpful to you?

Tastes chocolate, perfect snack-tea!

Posted by Reviewer2822981 on May 07, 2013

This one is my favourite pukka tea. It tastes more chocolate than licorice, but for those who like it (most of us i guess) that's not necessary a bad thing. I tries several pukka teas, but i always find myself drinking this one... also.. if you're on a diet, it's a lifesaver as it tastes sweet.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 22 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »