EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.26

$6.95

Savings of: $0.69 (10% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(4)
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

My friends loved the tea

Posted by PurplePegasus on Dec 13, 2012

Gifted 2 friends with this tea: they both loved it! I shall try it myself soon, I'm a big over-tead right now so will wait until I finish some of my teas. =)

Was this review helpful to you?

One of my favourites

Posted by 4667086483006775428 on Apr 23, 2013

I really enjoy drinking this tea. Absolutely one of my favourites that I have to by over and over again :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Posted by 5273286042314959823 on Apr 25, 2014

A nice herbal blend.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love Pukka Teas!

Posted by 5471424544033968627 on Jul 17, 2014

This tea is great! It is a bit similar to "Harmonise" tea but a bit different. Nice mix of herbs and a bit sweet!

Was this review helpful to you?

Very pleasant

Posted by 5625466537246317627 on Sep 22, 2014

Good taste for this tea. I would probably buy again

Was this review helpful to you?

Comforting tea

Posted by 4628278673672918217 on Sep 24, 2014

So relaxing and good for the night time.

Was this review helpful to you?

very gentle tea

Posted by 4725271474557682101 on Nov 10, 2014

Like all Pukka teas, especially this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect for bedtime.

Posted by 5265727922027442859 on May 31, 2015

This is very soothing, I love the smell of it and it tastes lovely. I thoroughly enjoy this of an evening before bed.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great every day blend

Posted by 5346496276445693227 on May 20, 2016

We love this blend of herbal teas. Fragrant and soothing. Also makes great iced tea!

Was this review helpful to you?

Calming

Posted by Reviewer1951496 on Dec 13, 2013

A beautiful delicate but tasty tea. It,s delicious just before bed but also in the morning if you don't need a caffeine kick.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »