EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.26

$6.95

Savings of: $0.69 (10% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(4)
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

DO NOT BUY,PLEASE

Posted by 4934149274451723754 on Feb 17, 2014

What youre paying for is pure chamomile, nothing else. It says 5 percent rose, thanks pucca. This tea sucks , you might as well get a cheaper chamomile from some other vendor because thats exactly what this tea tastes like! Do NOT waste your money, please READ these reviews! That pretty pink box aint filled with nothing good!

Was this review helpful to you?

My friends loved the tea

Posted by PurplePegasus on Dec 13, 2012

Gifted 2 friends with this tea: they both loved it! I shall try it myself soon, I'm a big over-tead right now so will wait until I finish some of my teas. =)

Was this review helpful to you?

One of my favourites

Posted by 4667086483006775428 on Apr 23, 2013

I really enjoy drinking this tea. Absolutely one of my favourites that I have to by over and over again :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Posted by 5273286042314959823 on Apr 25, 2014

A nice herbal blend.

Was this review helpful to you?

Chamomile Tea

Posted by florclavel on Feb 06, 2015

Simple chamomile tea from pharmacy

Was this review helpful to you?

Bah.

Posted by Fredsdatter on Jun 17, 2013

Boring taste. High price. Will never buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Calming

Posted by Reviewer1951496 on Dec 13, 2013

A beautiful delicate but tasty tea. It,s delicious just before bed but also in the morning if you don't need a caffeine kick.

Was this review helpful to you?

love it!

Posted by Reviewer2680526 on Jan 25, 2013

i love pukka teas!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Tea

Posted by 5169852187771248778 on Feb 12, 2014

I saw a review of this tea in All You. It made a great gift for my sister for Valentine's Day. I also ordered a box for myself and really likee the flavor. Great price and shipping was fast and well packaged.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yay

Posted by Reviewer2666123 on Nov 01, 2011

One of my new favorites! I truly LOVE Pukka Love.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 31 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »